blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hi F4, can check with yr mum where she got those items?the floor cleaner? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 pasir ris...haha...the market very near to my house, mr manager the cleaner hr i got it from amway. i cost more than 10bucks but since it is very concentated, u need not use alot and usually for that pail, we use half a cap. now still mrethan half bottle left for th use of my EM good enough manager? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 pasir ris...haha...the market very near to my house, mr manager the cleaner hr i got it from amway. i cost more than 10bucks but since it is very concentated, u need not use alot and usually for that pail, we use half a cap. now still mrethan half bottle left for th use of my EM good enough manager? thanks thanks....seem like u in cheerful mode today hor.... Where to get the amway thingy?cos i think i will need to get one also ley...dun keep called me manager la....pai sey ley...but after i saw yr daughetr n son...think they got huge potential.....so they ready to sign for me???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 thanks thanks....seem like u in cheerful mode today hor.... Where to get the amway thingy?cos i think i will need to get one also ley...dun keep called me manager la....pai sey ley...but after i saw yr daughetr n son...think they got huge potential.....so they ready to sign for me???? uncle cfm he is coming mah...thanks to u and ivy for telling him amway hor is muti level marketing leh...i become distributor so that i can get at cheaper rates. if u want i can buy for u lor...u near bt panjang rite? i can pass u when i go to my mom's place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) uncle cfm he is coming mah...thanks to u and ivy for telling him amway hor is muti level marketing leh...i become distributor so that i can get at cheaper rates. if u want i can buy for u lor...u near bt panjang rite? i can pass u when i go to my mom's place err....PD is near bukit panjang.....maybe we can get some to try lor.....see when u going to yr mum place...u let me know. Will get it from u lor... $10 per bottle?then min must get how many? Edited July 9, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) err....PD is near bukit panjang.....maybe we can get some to try lor.....see when u going to yr mum place...u let me know. Will get it from u lor... some is how many ml? haha... erm...i dun hv container...can pass u some to try lah...but u got container ma? cos mine all tupperware hor and lock & lock... i try and find if i can find any mineral water bottle. i tink abt $13 a bot...even 1 bot also can buy de lah. later i check...cos when i buy, my aunt, mom, sis and myself all order a few bots to last us a few mths lah. Edited July 9, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 some is how many ml? haha... erm...i dun hv container...can pass u some to try lah...but u got container ma? cos mine all tupperware hor and lock & lock... i try and find if i can find any mineral water bottle maybe i buy a bottel from u 1st to try?then good....i will take more lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 maybe i buy a bottel from u 1st to try?then good....i will take more lor... dun need to buy la...i can pass u some and u try la...see if u like it lor btw, if i buy for u, i also dun charge u the RP. it's the DP i am charging u...must make myself clear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 dun need to buy la...i can pass u some and u try la...see if u like it lor btw, if i buy for u, i also dun charge u the RP. it's the DP i am charging u...must make myself clear aiyo....nvm la...u also need to use de ma...i will just buy from u la.. u jut charge the price u are supposed to la...me trust u de la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 aiyo....nvm la...u also need to use de ma...i will just buy from u la.. u jut charge the price u are supposed to la...me trust u de la.. hmm...then can i pass u nx week? ke yi ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hmm...then can i pass u nx week? ke yi ma? can...no hurry la..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 can...no hurry la..... ok, i still hv ur hp# so i will just text u ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 ok, i still hv ur hp# so i will just text u ya yes...dun delete my number off hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 yes...dun delete my number off hor... ok lah...dun worry...u nv give face leh,...my open house u also nv come Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 ok lah...dun worry...u nv give face leh,...my open house u also nv come that time was discussing about tiling ma..i also wish to go de...when got open house again?or isit everyday open house de...hehehehe/.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites