familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

haha...

aubrey just updated and she says her wallpaper is up liao!!! Go and read lah, Sean! :P

i got read hor...she say got abit bubble lor....must call Goodrich lor...:P

Edited by blue_diamond

you ok sean?! :P typo again?

merry...are u stalking me?u aldy reply before i done with editing...hmm....u want engage me for supervising your reno...also cannot stalk till like that ma...:P

i enjoy f4 thread to see what you post, cannot meh?! :P

I wanted a Wii too.. But smartie prefers a PS3..

booy, i will be getting both. wii for myself and gal, PS3 for the big boy! haha... :P

I wanted a Wii too.. But smartie prefers a PS3..

luckily u got the spelling right...unlike me.....sad story.....:P

I guess wii is more for family kind...PS3 will be more for those hardcore gamer kind...both thave their pro n cons..:)

I'm so careful with the word "wii".. Or else being shot here.. haha.. :P

I also wanted both, but only two of us in the house.. Buy both seems so wasteful..

it's never wasteful...u can host wii or PS3 parties for friends ;) haha...

but hubby is saying he will buy his later cos I think he will be too busy to play and the gals at home reigns over the opposite gender :P

I also wanted both, but only two of us in the house.. Buy both seems so wasteful..

no worries, only special managers get shoot at :D it is wasteful to have both, haha, my wife even thinks it is wasteful to have one... but I wonder how much of it I will really use when I get one... :D

ohhh no worries, u forgot there's alot of helpful people around?? we can always go your place and help you work the sets of games! I play both! X Box got or not?? Just need to provide food and drinks and we'll work ur game sets really hard for you!

Fannie, you need a 3rd kiddie bed??? cos you just PUSH out another little one?

no worries, only special managers get shoot at :D it is wasteful to have both, haha, my wife even thinks it is wasteful to have one... but I wonder how much of it I will really use when I get one... :D

hiaks...think sean siam and take cover liao! haha :P

initially i also thought wasteful, but after seeing people play wii i am so tempted and since my gal also likes, just grab lor...it can be a family bonding activity for us on a weekend :)

ohhh no worries, u forgot there's alot of helpful people around?? we can always go your place and help you work the sets of games! I play both! X Box got or not?? Just need to provide food and drinks and we'll work ur game sets really hard for you!

Fannie, you need a 3rd kiddie bed??? cos you just PUSH out another little one?

LOL...if i push out another one, i would love to have more CASH leh...i very realistic de :P

get BD to be ur manager and ask him to help u earn more money :x wahhh BD bcom like papasan