familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

hehe, i know which Detergent , you refering to..

Im quite impressed with that, tot of using those infuture too..

Can it clean everything??

Nvm.. stay cool n positive

suai also 1 time nia..

but they will lose 1 customer forever.. and maybe more to come

so they will suai forever

hehe, i know which Detergent , you refering to..

Im quite impressed with that, tot of using those infuture too..

Can it clean everything??

it can use on most types of flooring. i used it on my pebblewash too :)

i like the feel of it on the floor...felt sqeakily clean...only problem is they need to be picked up at their office. so usually i order a few bottles and pick up and keep stock for many months...usually 1 bottle lasts me close to 3 mths when i stay at 4rm...

haha...hopeless u cute leh...

she is over that very fast and has been bunking with us...from queen size bed we squeeze 4...now king size bed also squeeze 4.

Last nite i reminded her that her bed is to be delivered today and she asked, "are the uncles going to be so blur and send wrongly again? I hope they don't make me upset and disppointed." see lah...a 4yo talks like an adult.

4-yr old smarter than uncles.. wat more can i say.. haiz... u should tell those delivery guys and the company.. how their mistakes is affecting a 4-yr old gal.. ^^.. make them guilty.. lol

it can use on most types of flooring. i used it on my pebblewash too :)

i like the feel of it on the floor...felt sqeakily clean...only problem is they need to be picked up at their office. so usually i order a few bottles and pick up and keep stock for many months...usually 1 bottle lasts me close to 3 mths when i stay at 4rm...

i oso know which kind u referring too!!!! my gf just intro it to me.. hehe.. she said can use on many things de.. 1 product kills many many many birds.. she said can even use it to bathe my dogs :jawdrop: that one i dun dare to try.. lol .. so i think when the hosue is ready.. i will get a few bottles.. ^^

Bath the dogs??!!! Sure anot...

I have 2 dogs at home... i worry they will die after licking the residue off the floor

Familyof4, that detergent cannot be use on laminates hor??

I think if i get tat.. only can use on kitchen n bathrooms

i actually did try and explain to her...

think she was too upset to listen to me then. sigh...kids have their views these days. not easy to be a mom in this era.

WAH I read all the problems they give you, my blood also boil! OMG

Yes yes.. kids are different these days. Not easy to be a mom or a teacher in this era. hahahahaa

hmmm....u trying to self praise???hmm....not good hor....:P

i agree!!!

Charemme, i think laminate floors shld be fine ba. I use on my parquet actually. last time i used for few years no issue. from the inital LOC to the one they have specially for floorings. Bu bathe for dogs...that I really don;t know leh...later dog botak how?

haha...i am not delivering baby leh...haha.anyways i call HN and I think the delivery people all know me liao! haha...

the moment i say pasir ris delivery they know the story and pass me the the right person! haha...well, the delivery guy also one kind. he never check, call me and said that the bed is wrong...i ask him to check carefully and MAKE SURE that IT IS WRONG before telling anything...in the end, no calls, so i called Mom. It was correct..see lah! these people...never check and insist on their views!

I hope this thing will get over so that my gal has her bed...she told me the other day "Mommy, I am disappointed..." I asked why and she replied, "I am disppointed in you, Mom. U promised me my bed but in the end I don't get to sleep on my bed..." and she whimpered. haiz...not my fault leh... think she might be too young to understand the logistics part of it. I only told her that the uncles in HN made a big mistake. sigh...will i ever buy from HN again?

I got 2 bad experinece with HN too

My dinning table and coffee table - bad very bad until refund

My fridge - Good - no issue and on time

Tv and HTS - bad - forgot to fax to philips to come down for wall mount - after that got DP ...

Bath the dogs??!!! Sure anot...

I have 2 dogs at home... i worry they will die after licking the residue off the floor

Familyof4, that detergent cannot be use on laminates hor??

I think if i get tat.. only can use on kitchen n bathrooms

that's wat she told me le.. she said she use it to bathe her dog.. lol.. not i going to try lah.. hehehe.. better be safe than sorrie lo.. dun wanna talk uncalled for risks.. lol

Tv and HTS - bad - forgot to fax to philips to come down for wall mount - after that got DP ...

so it's a pre-existing problem...not that I am suay.

haiz...such a big store yet the coordination sux...if they don;t buck up, they are going to lose customers.

hopeless, better don't take the risk...later u give your doggy a new trend that it'll hate u forever :P

so it's a pre-existing problem...not that I am suay.

haiz...such a big store yet the coordination sux...if they don;t buck up, they are going to lose customers.

hopeless, better don't take the risk...later u give your doggy a new trend that it'll hate u forever :P

i think their management style needs major improvement.. no effective communication lo.. haiz..

heheh... maybe better for him.. wahahahahah.. he shed ALOT of fur everyday ... lol.. the climate is too hot for him le..

hmmm....u trying to self praise???hmm....not good hor....:P

self praise? no la... Just reminding people it's not easy being a mom.... (or a teacher) heheheheheheh

妈妈都是伟大的!!

i agree!!!

haha see F4 also agree. hahahaa

omg... bad bad bad... didn't know HN is that bad. thankfully the only thing I got from them (the TV) is ok.. haiz