merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 *faint* someone pls call 995 to my house in event of emergency, please have your address ready written and not just say 'your house'... ambulance operator will not know where to despatch the ambulance to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 *faint* someone pls call 995 to my house tsk tsk...never expect Merryman and Ivy like that de.....tsk tsk rierie, when u n hubby want to test...please come my house to test..i provide the venue for u to do testing...no rental...and also kopi included. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 tsk tsk...never expect Merryman and Ivy like that de.....tsk tsk rierie, when u n hubby want to test...please come my house to test..i provide the venue for u to do testing...no rental...and also kopi included. hahaha, you got apply for licence to have your venue tested anot?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 in event of emergency, please have your address ready written and not just say 'your house'... ambulance operator will not know where to despatch the ambulance to tsk tsk...never expect Merryman and Ivy like that de.....tsk tsk rierie, when u n hubby want to test...please come my house to test..i provide the venue for u to do testing...no rental...and also kopi included. haiz....u ppl ar...all no heart one leh..here i am going to faint, then merryman give me this reply. *sobs* bd ar...ur house not ready yet leh...how to test? htb wanna start mopping this sat aly - after our friends come over and help us look for defects. think i better let him win la..if not hor...i've to mop. tsk tsk..not a good idea.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 hahaha, you got apply for licence to have your venue tested anot?! got!!!that one sure got...u interested to test also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 haiz....u ppl ar...all no heart one leh..here i am going to faint, then merryman give me this reply. *sobs* bd ar...ur house not ready yet leh...how to test? htb wanna start mopping this sat aly - after our friends come over and help us look for defects. think i better let him win la..if not hor...i've to mop. tsk tsk..not a good idea..lolz... telling you basic emergency knowledge lor got!!!that one sure got...u interested to test also? hahaha, you want to hire part time cleaner?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 haiz....u ppl ar...all no heart one leh..here i am going to faint, then merryman give me this reply. *sobs* bd ar...ur house not ready yet leh...how to test? htb wanna start mopping this sat aly - after our friends come over and help us look for defects. think i better let him win la..if not hor...i've to mop. tsk tsk..not a good idea.. can la....i take out all the cupboard for u to test?dun worry abt it....bt hor....make sure test on every corner hor...hmm..... Tell u liao...this kind of thing dont need to fight de la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 tsk tsk...never expect Merryman and Ivy like that de.....tsk tsk rierie, when u n hubby want to test...please come my house to test..i provide the venue for u to do testing...no rental...and also kopi included. ehhh not me leh, i nv do anything. It was merryman who wanna rob rierie of her kiwi. not me!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 ehhh not me leh, i nv do anything. It was merryman who wanna rob rierie of her kiwi. not me!! what rob? i say give leh, I never say let me rob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 okie..ppl..this kind of thing dont need to fight de la. familiar? hahahahahahahhaha!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 okie..ppl..this kind of thing dont need to fight de la. familiar? hahahahahahahhaha!!! aiyoh, this kind of thing don't expect spoonfeeding... have to ownself do research de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 aiyoh, this kind of thing don't expect spoonfeeding... have to ownself do research de... yes, sir. i got do research. but they only say that Kiwi Kleen might leave some stain on the tiles. no info about Dettol. thats why i'm asking u guys, the experts. if not, anyone used other brands for homogeneous tiles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 yes, sir. i got do research. but they only say that Kiwi Kleen might leave some stain on the tiles. no info about Dettol. thats why i'm asking u guys, the experts. if not, anyone used other brands for homogeneous tiles? salesgirl at LSH advice me to just use plain water to mop my homo tiles. she said the tile i selected got a film of dunno what on top thus if i use too strong detergent the film will come off and after that tile won't be as shiny and will be more difficult to maintain. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 salesgirl at LSH advice me to just use plain water to mop my homo tiles. she said the tile i selected got a film of dunno what on top thus if i use too strong detergent the film will come off and after that tile won't be as shiny and will be more difficult to maintain. mmm..now u reminded me. i think my tiles got a layer of dunno what that make it shiny. think i better take ur advise...just use plain water. maybe just use the dettol once a month - dilute version. thanks!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 rierie, the two of u can compromise bah? My mum uses her own special mixture whenever she mops our flooring. Normal magiclean with one cup of dettol inside! Tested and proven! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites