familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

but hor i warn u first, his team plastering skill not very good hor. so if u are going for plastering, must watch carefully.

yes.the plastering also not up to my expectation...need to recitify de..:)

coffee o! I saw the nespresso machine n bullets when i went taka just now! haha...so swee for the eyes leh :P

seaco de have promo but all in thousands :jawdrop:

coffee o! I saw the nespresso machine n bullets when i went taka just now! haha...so swee for the eyes leh :P

Hi familyof4 my is seaco is doing fine for the past 3 years. The bullets is not for u to use and for

coffee o to shoot, better dun get it.

Yes yes yes...the nespresso got only 1 shop in Singapore and that's the Taka one. Btw you very good hor can go shopping no need to work ah ? hee hee :P

Wah the seaco machine so ex ah ? hmmm.......better dun let my wife see the seaco coffee making machine....hahaha

Edited by coffee_o

yes.the plastering also not up to my expectation...need to recitify de..:)

Wah like that ah ? hmm....then will wait and see my wall very jia lak or not if yes, then do else better don't waste money hahaha :P

Hi familyof4 my is seaco is doing fine for the past 3 years. The bullets is not for u to use and for

coffee o to shoot, better dun get it.

Wah thousand plus ah ?

Let's see if the coffee machine + coffee powder + milk = about $1200 est

Kopi tiam coffee = $0.90

And me and my wife drink 1 cup a day = $1.80

1 year = 365 * 1.8 = $657

2 year = $1314

Wah acyh2001, you got back your investment.....time to get a new coffee machine...hahaha :P

I have been tempting to buy this nespresso......but but...after thinking how lazy I might get....I think hor..I better stick to the kopi from the hawkers.. heehee.

Maybe when I retired, then I can sit down and enjoy the cofee from nespresso.. heehee.

Btw, is it easy to maintain that machine?

I have been tempting to buy this nespresso......but but...after thinking how lazy I might get....I think hor..I better stick to the kopi from the hawkers.. heehee.

Maybe when I retired, then I can sit down and enjoy the cofee from nespresso.. heehee.

Btw, is it easy to maintain that machine?

From my understanding, there is only 1 part you need to take out and wash.

But the problem is that, unlike other coffee making machine, most of the nespresso machine does not have built in milk steamer so you will have to purchase separately.

Yes yes yes...the nespresso got only 1 shop in Singapore and that's the Taka one. Btw you very good hor can go shopping no need to work ah ? hee hee :P

Wah the seaco machine so ex ah ? hmmm.......better dun let my wife see the seaco coffee making machine....hahaha

i work at orchard mah...so went buy lunch and at the same time go jalan jalan... :)

Oh okie used to work in somerset too but dread working in orchard area as I'm driving so driving thru and fro work is like blood dripping out of my wallet hahaha

Wah thousand plus ah ?

Let's see if the coffee machine + coffee powder + milk = about $1200 est

Kopi tiam coffee = $0.90

And me and my wife drink 1 cup a day = $1.80

1 year = 365 * 1.8 = $657

2 year = $1314

Wah acyh2001, you got back your investment.....time to get a new coffee machine...hahaha :P

hmmm if u calculate like that, if i quit drinking coffee i can save $657 per year. wahh not bad hor!

wah....Ivy...if I use your way of calculation and quit coffee... I might lose my job...haha...cause coffee is like drug to me liao.. everyday without coffee, I will become a zombie...heehee

ur theory is applicable to me too. have been "liming" ah ma's homemade power kopi-o kau kau since age 5. no kopi i majiam car nv pump petrol like that.. cannot move.....

so there goes by $657 per year :(

ur theory is applicable to me too. have been "liming" ah ma's homemade power kopi-o kau kau since age 5. no kopi i majiam car nv pump petrol like that.. cannot move.....

so there goes by $657 per year :(

Aiyah thats the problem with most of us, no coffee in the morning like no battery leh and eye lips cannot open hahahaha

anyway the $657 per year is applicable for 2 cups of kopi tiam coffee per day leh

Aiyah thats the problem with most of us, no coffee in the morning like no battery leh and eye lips cannot open hahahaha

anyway the $657 per year is applicable for 2 cups of kopi tiam coffee per day leh

and it will cost more as inflation rate in Sillypore grow... :(