coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 wa lau...i so long not here...u all sure miss me alot hor... Ya man...finally you're back so how's your viet's trip ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 wa lau...i so long not here...u all sure miss me alot hor... u spoil market.. insurance not yet claim y u appear?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 u spoil market.. insurance not yet claim y u appear?! *whisper to ivy* like that can get how much? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 *whisper to ivy* like that can get how much? policy u buy one u ask me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 policy u buy one u ask me? ask PD better... it's her job Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 policy u buy one u ask me? policy nv cover this kind of death la......aiya...me cant be dead la...i know u all will miss me de...everyone start asking for my whereabout lor..in a few thread...so pai sey.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 policy nv cover this kind of death la......aiya...me cant be dead la...i know u all will miss me de...everyone start asking for my whereabout lor..in a few thread...so pai sey.... aiyah 你是RT红人mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 policy nv cover this kind of death la......aiya...me cant be dead la...i know u all will miss me de...everyone start asking for my whereabout lor..in a few thread...so pai sey.... Ya life is boring in RT without you hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 aiyah 你是RT红人mah dun need to say so openly la.....me ah...reno not even done yet...so of cos will still be active here for quite sometime...hopefully not too long...hehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 dun need to say so openly la.....me ah...reno not even done yet...so of cos will still be active here for quite sometime...hopefully not too long...hehehehehe Huh ? Oh i always thought that you had your reno done long time ago and has been active here since leh So when you doing your reno ? Is it under uncle soon also ? I'm still waiting for his quotation leh sigh.... *shake head* I got a feeling he misplaced my name card liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 Huh ? Oh i always thought that you had your reno done long time ago and has been active here since leh So when you doing your reno ? Is it under uncle soon also ? I'm still waiting for his quotation leh sigh.... *shake head* I got a feeling he misplaced my name card liao no la...mine still left carpentry, lighting, window, repaint, re platster n etc liao... Yes.me under Uncle soon also...u better chase him liao...cos i aldy chase him till i no "gas" liao...heheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 no la...mine still left carpentry, lighting, window, repaint, re platster n etc liao... Yes.me under Uncle soon also...u better chase him liao...cos i aldy chase him till i no "gas" liao...heheheh Oh okie, btw is plastering very costly ? Cos uncle was asking if I wanted plastering or not leh then I just told him to include it in the quote I shall give him till this weekend. Will only call him if he din reply me by this weekend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 Oh okie, btw is plastering very costly ? Cos uncle was asking if I wanted plastering or not leh then I just told him to include it in the quote I shall give him till this weekend. Will only call him if he din reply me by this weekend depend on the area n how he quote la....cos something he will charge higher to cover for the others...when u get the quote...just nego with him... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 depend on the area n how he quote la....cos something he will charge higher to cover for the others...when u get the quote...just nego with him... Oh okie okie I will do that provided he will give me a quote hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 but hor i warn u first, his team plastering skill not very good hor. so if u are going for plastering, must watch carefully. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites