coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 kopi-o while the "true-blue" drama king is on leave, u stand in huh? hahhaha u got get license from him to stand in or not?? if not he come back whack u ah No no no me still not qualified enough to stand him for him. He is consider RT 影帝 leh hahahaha I'm just a small prawn only hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 No no no me still not qualified enough to stand him for him. He is consider RT 影帝 leh hahahaha I'm just a small prawn only hee hee can lar, you are learning his typo-ing skills liao leh.. stand him for him!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 yah man kopi-o seems like u are the up and coming one already!! u already got his genes in u!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Hi what is good at ehub let share and drop by take a look. ever since downeast renovated been there once just for dinner and left. Hi coffee o my machine brand is Saeco quite a good quality brand. Oh saw the Saeco brand cool, btw may I know how much you paid for it ? The thing I like about the Nespresso is that they're not using the conventional coffee powder their coffee powder is something like this in a form of capsules And I love to play with gadgets hahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 can lar, you are learning his typo-ing skills liao leh.. stand him for him!? No le cannot le me still green horn not old bird like him. At least I havent reach the stage where I will wear swimming trunk to ppl's house wor LOL Btw where is he ah ? like long time din see him liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 No le cannot le me still green horn not old bird like him. At least I havent reach the stage where I will wear swimming trunk to ppl's house wor LOL Btw where is he ah ? like long time din see him liao orhhh u say he is old!! i killed him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Huh ?!??!? You don't like me ??? You are coffee_o, not coffee.. orhhh u say he is old!! i killed him So violent again ah... He must be sneezing again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 So violent again ah... He must be sneezing again... ohhh bouncer lai liao. dead man won't sneeze. :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 yah man kopi-o seems like u are the up and coming one already!! u already got his genes in u!! Aiyah been reading F4's blog from page 1 till now leh sure somehow got infected de hahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 orhhh u say he is old!! i killed him Hahaha actually in actual life I might be older than most of you guys here LOL You killed him or you murdered him ? Hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 ohhh bouncer lai liao. dead man won't sneeze. :x haha.. ooopps.. bouncer failed to protect him... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Hahaha actually in actual life I might be older than most of you guys here LOL You killed him or you murdered him ? Hahaha aiyoh old no need to compare one. let u win let u win. hahhahah whether i killed or murdered him got diff meh? the end result is the same mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 haha.. ooopps.. bouncer failed to protect him... nvm. at most dock pay only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 aiyoh old no need to compare one. let u win let u win. hahhahah whether i killed or murdered him got diff meh? the end result is the same mah. No le I was just wondering how to killed a diamond leh i thought he is the hardest material le din know ivy so powerful *Taking down notes: Do not offend Ivy else you will die a horrible death* hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 nvm. at most dock pay only. You killed him then no one will give me pay liao loh... No le I was just wondering how to killed a diamond leh i thought he is the hardest material le din know ivy so powerful *Taking down notes: Do not offend Ivy else you will die a horrible death* hahaha hahaha... It's like death note.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites