booy 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2009 Hi familyof4(i am a familyof7) very interesting to join u ppl chat like a family of dozen. Can I join in, right now my garden is doing renovation on changai fencing. It takes about a month or so to be finish. Can this family help or give me some idea how to decorate my garden. I am setting up a mini garden with standing water feature surround with pot of flowers and some solar light (in hand). Thks for advise and guidance. Most appreciated if help flood in with picture. You can try Jaskel t-blog "Our Dream Home @ Florida Condo".. He has a very cool garden at his balcony... wahh go kopi ahh? i also want. kopi-o siew dai pls I want Teh C... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 wahh go kopi ahh? i also want. kopi-o siew dai pls Wah since when here becomes kopi tiam ?!?!?!? With me around everyone is only allow to drink Coffee O.....Wahahaha Btw thinking of buying this for my wife anyone have hear or tried it ? Is it nice ? Below is the commercial by George Clooney Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Wah since when here becomes kopi tiam ?!?!?!? With me around everyone is only allow to drink Coffee O.....Wahahaha Btw thinking of buying this for my wife anyone have hear or tried it ? Is it nice ? Below is the commercial by George Clooney nesspresso sure nice de! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 nesspresso sure nice de! Oh so you have tried it before ? But like very small cup leh I still prefer the traditional kopi tiam type of kopi hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Wah since when here becomes kopi tiam ?!?!?!? With me around everyone is only allow to drink Coffee O.....Wahahaha Btw thinking of buying this for my wife anyone have hear or tried it ? Is it nice ? Below is the commercial by George Clooney wahh this thing looks so chio lor!! not cheap right?? Oh so you have tried it before ? But like very small cup leh I still prefer the traditional kopi tiam type of kopi hahahaha me too prefer the kopi tiam kopi-o leh! these designer coffee hor, after 2 sips finish liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 this one really fragrant de...i dun like kopi de...it was this that made me likes kopi lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Wah.. This coffee maker is really chio.. Too bad I dun really like coffee.. hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Wah.. This coffee maker is really chio.. Too bad I dun really like coffee.. hee.. Huh ?!??!? You don't like me ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 wahh this thing looks so chio lor!! not cheap right?? me too prefer the kopi tiam kopi-o leh! these designer coffee hor, after 2 sips finish liao.. Yah the small maker alone cost about $600 and the kopi two mouth finish liao i also prefer kopi tiam kopi 90cents one big cup hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Oh btw Saw it in MyPaper OG having sales for card member, so for those who like the mop that F4's mum bought for her house, it is selling at $59 they call it tornado mop hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 haha...u trying to be drama ?? carrefour also having clearance sales at ehub...let me go see if there is anything worth getting. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 haha...u trying to be drama ?? carrefour also having clearance sales at ehub...let me go see if there is anything worth getting. Aiyah since in the family le so must join in the fun mah hahahaha btw where is ehub ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 Aiyah since in the family le so must join in the fun mah hahahaha btw where is ehub ah ? haha... ehub is downtown east Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
acyh2001 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 haha... ehub is downtown east Hi what is good at ehub let share and drop by take a look. ever since downeast renovated been there once just for dinner and left. Hi coffee o my machine brand is Saeco quite a good quality brand. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 kopi-o while the "true-blue" drama king is on leave, u stand in huh? hahhaha u got get license from him to stand in or not?? if not he come back whack u ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites