familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

i also never chase u!!! hahaha its okay!!

cannot cannot!!what i promise must give u...it aldy clock in my memory liao.:) just hang on awhile okie...sure get it for u de. :)

actually when i was at f4's place, i noted that her franke sink is also quite scratched.. i guess im naive to think that franke wont be scratched as easily.. so its a give and take. and not sure if inox helps. bd, before u use ur sink, u shld try to apply it first since i heard sink needs to be completely dry.

i will do so before they install n after they install...no matter what...can give u some to try to see if it help.

I think scratch sure will be...just the degree of it. :)

ok lor...since u say that then i be serious to make RT more quiet n peaceful for u guys lor....

Ok lor...dun say next time no entertaintment liao lor..:P

BD you got me wrong, I mean more quiet and peaceful is not a gd thing...

I like entertainment and drama leh :P moreover since I've already got my popcorn combo

come come the stage belongs to you hee hee :P

Oh btw Fannie is your pc problems solved ? if not I can get one cable from the office to test it out :)

thanks for asking! Nope it is still not resolved...hehe...i look forward to seeing u...will call uncle to tell him our meeting time an hour earlier. i am giving him time so that he wont be too late ;)

aubrey, scratches are inevitable lah...i forgot...i should pass u some cream the other day! aiyah...i tgt BD very efficient...till now he still has not given u?! Think he is too busy drama here till he forgot!

Hmmm......what cream are you guys talking abt ah ???

Anyway no matter what kind of cream to prevent the scratch will be useless to me cos the way my dad washes the pot and pans he can scrub the pan from the supposedly black into silver so I guess he will certainly scratch my basin de hahahaha :P

thanks for asking! Nope it is still not resolved...hehe...i look forward to seeing u...will call uncle to tell him our meeting time an hour earlier. i am giving him time so that he wont be too late ;)

Oh okie I will get a cable then hee :)

Anyway thanks for helping me arrange a meetup with uncle

I will convert what I want into chinese so that he can understand what I would like to do for my house :)

Hmmm......what cream are you guys talking abt ah ???

Anyway no matter what kind of cream to prevent the scratch will be useless to me cos the way my dad washes the pot and pans he can scrub the pan from the supposedly black into silver so I guess he will certainly scratch my basin de hahahaha :P

it's inox cream my dear :)

gtg...going to have breakie...how nice to nuah at home :P