familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

he started reading since yesterday?! or was it before that?! :P

Wah lau your blog got whopping 76 pages leh :jawdrop: how to finish in 1 day ?!?!?!? dun eat dun sleep also cannot finish le

of cos i've spent a few days reading it hee hee :P

finally...u made your appearance :P

dun shy lah...these bunch of peple very fun de...in real life hor, some a little shy.

when u start ur T blog, they will hack liao :P

Disclaimer: I DO NOT MEAN BD!!!!

i shy de la...me very friendly n nice de...coffee o...dun worry la.... :P

*whisper to f4 mei* can dun spoilt my image infront of new people ma... :bangwall:

erm...BD kor, err...how to say ne??? What image are u talking about leh? I think very hard hor, but duno that u got image leh... :P

what u mean by me no image lor??!! tsk tsk....

my image is helpful,caring,serious,stern,shy,very good type la!!till now still dunno!! :bangwall::bangwall:

Ya I know everyone is veri friendly and nice :D

I also shy mah de thats I took so long to post :P

Ya I know everyone is veri friendly and nice :D

I also shy mah de thats I took so long to post :P

okok...think u really have a few blog to catch up liao...most impt is to manage yr own n uncle expectation also. :)

Ya thats the thing i'm worried about of cos I can drive to my new place and take a look everyday after work

but what i'm worried is how good uncle is as a pilot leh else got tons of rectifications waiting for him then delay the HO die liao

cos I'm hoping if I can have the HO b4 CNY

moreover worried about my budget constraints as well so hopefully you guys can give me some advice on the cost savings part hee hee :P

Ya thats the thing i'm worried about of cos I can drive to my new place and take a look everyday after work

but what i'm worried is how good uncle is as a pilot leh else got tons of rectifications waiting for him then delay the HO die liao

moreover worried about my budget constraints as well so hopefully you guys can give me some advice on the cost savings part hee hee :P

so when u going to start?get yr key liao?u start yr tblog we sure help u de....:P

unfortunately my 1st appt is in Oct but I did mention to the owner if they can let us start the reno after the 1st appt and they agreed

so hopefully i can start my reno latest by Nov.

Since I will overhaul the whole house I'm not sure if 3 months period before CNY is sufficient putting into consideration of Uncle's busy schedule

unfortunately my 1st appt is in Oct but I did mention to the owner if they can let us start the reno after the 1st appt and they agreed

so hopefully i can start my reno latest by Nov.

Since I will overhaul the whole house I'm not sure if 3 months period before CNY is sufficient putting into consideration of Uncle's busy schedule

hmmm...3 months should be enough if no major prob along the way...however there are also incident that it maybe 3 mths or longer...most impt is to communicate when u need the place ba. :)

Ya but I do not wish to stress uncle too much also

actually i have a rough idea of what I would like to have which is kinda simple

most importantly is the flooring of both floors and of cos the 3 toilets and kitchen

tell him u need the house in 6 weeks even when u have 3 mths...ask him if the timeline is ok,and se what he says.

i should think it is fine...please do not highlight that u do not need the house urgently ya...tell him 6 weeks, buffer 2 weeks for rectifications and i think it should be safe.

I'm doing IT so accessing to website is also my job mah

my boss dun care abt us so long as everything is working fine moreover like mrspiglet says, wants to do maintenace also have to wait for everyone to go back home then can have downtime....sigh.........i guess only those in IT line will understand our hardship...

work late burn weekends to ensure everything is working fine nobody appreciate and when system down, IT will be the first to kena 8|

:sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: coffee_o, u got the whole point! No one will understand the pain of waving bye bye to everyone else and that's when the work really starts! :(

Anymore IT reporting in here? :P

Dun be too happy hor... i stay just 15mins walk away from my mum's place n during reno i was totally exhausted! its the everyday-must-go-up-to-check and the forever-calling-uncle-to-nag-at-him that's tiring. Must start ur training now! :)

like wat F4 say, do give some buffer for rectifications which can take quite long. Tell uncle u wan ur house urgently... shd be safer ba.. My 3 wks reno became 6wks!

what u mean by me no image lor??!! tsk tsk....

my image is helpful,caring,serious,stern,shy,very good type la!!till now still dunno!! :bangwall::bangwall:

u dun gek gek lah.... u've got split personality. Will turn into wolf by full moon not? :notti: