familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

that sounds like what my teething son will do to me. ehhh u ask me not to hack people's blog then u dun kajiao me lah

rofl. see got at least one male dribbling =p

Aiya, fannie say hack to heart's content mah... got licence already make full use lah

what happen rierie? no handsome guys wolf whistle at u huh??? no worries, storm!! do so work!! whistle a bit!!

cuz of work. and that singtel!!!! to think that my htb was nice enough. they jing jiu bu chi, chi fa jiu. thats it for them

tell them they don't come, you're going to look for other service providers...

Wah...u guys really fast leh...I hope coffee o can catch up :P

he didn't complain...he say u folks very funny...he should have joined RT earlier...

Ivy, I did invite him to my place :) i think he is also hooked to the nonsense lah! :D

Edited by familyof4

WAHH!! u all r really fast n free! No need to work ah?? Like my notty users taking up all bandwidth and complain slow. 8| 8|

Change topic also machiam like switch expressway. Aku ridding on trishaw leh... cannot catch up with the ferrari thread!

Anyway, i'm not senior leh.. i'm more junior than most of you here... i'm only a gold member. U all r plat member liao! :bleah:

F4: u go office.. kapo a cable home to try. Not working means its not cable fault. Then u go ur aunt's place kapo the monitor (and the cable just in case)... anything but lug along the CPU. Heavy!! :notti: :notti:

haha...i came back from lunch then sat here and read as i reply emails... :P

my office huh? hmm...i try and see i can kapo back home...tdy bag not very big...

a newbie lor...like u meh platinum mbr liao still say so loud u newbie...buay hiao pai seh :horse:

he is a potential sooner-to-be...wana read more on the reno lah...so u better take more NICE PROPER pictures and post so that he can know more ya ;)

I've finally reached the last page of F4's blog...wah it's really very chuan to read from pg 1 till now

din do much work for the past few days in office other than reading RT forums :P

anyway i really appreciate you guys for giving me alot of ideas and suggestions, hope you guys dun mind if I steal some of the ideas for my new unit

As i've not collected my keys thus I've not start my reno blog yet

anyway it's really fun reading the blog. both informative and funny (applicable to ivy, BD and MM) LOL

I've finally reached the last page of F4's blog...wah it's really very chuan to read from pg 1 till now

din do much work for the past few days in office other than reading RT forums :P

anyway i really appreciate you guys for giving me alot of ideas and suggestions, hope you guys dun mind if I steal some of the ideas for my new unit

As i've not collected my keys thus I've not start my reno blog yet

anyway it's really fun reading the blog. both informative and funny (applicable to ivy, BD and MM) LOL

finally...u made your appearance :P

dun shy lah...these bunch of peple very fun de...in real life hor, some a little shy.

when u start ur T blog, they will hack liao :P

Disclaimer: I DO NOT MEAN BD!!!!

Ok now I'm off to read pinkpetter 5I in the east or preciousjam EA blog and you guys can continue your drama here LOL

actually after reading you guys' blog

I'm veri assured that uncle's work is very good but also kinda worried abt uncle being a pilot too often when I engaged him hahahaha

hopefully he will be better managed now than last time :P

Ok now I'm off to read pinkpetter 5I in the east or preciousjam EA blog and you guys can continue your drama here LOL

actually after reading you guys' blog

I'm veri assured that uncle's work is very good but also kinda worried abt uncle being a pilot too often when I engaged him hahahaha

hopefully he will be better managed now than last time :P

Yup...that is also why i told u to read the others' blog to understand his pattern...

he will forget appts frequently...but so far if joseph is the one handling he seems pretty prompt.

Happy reading! the 2 blogs also got many pages :P

wahh coffee-O u really read from 1st to the last page ahhh!! kowtow to u man!! :bow::bow:

*whisper* ur job veli free ah?

wahh coffee-O u really read from 1st to the last page ahhh!! kowtow to u man!! :bow::bow:

*whisper* ur job veli free ah?

I'm doing IT so accessing to website is also my job mah

my boss dun care abt us so long as everything is working fine moreover like mrspiglet says, wants to do maintenace also have to wait for everyone to go back home then can have downtime....sigh.........i guess only those in IT line will understand our hardship...

work late burn weekends to ensure everything is working fine nobody appreciate and when system down, IT will be the first to kena 8|

I spent one whole night reading pet's t-blog, so I'm guessing he has been reading this the whole day... haha...

Yup been neglecting my work and reading F4's blog for the past few days shhh......pls dun tell my boss :P