familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

a newbie lor...like u meh platinum mbr liao still say so loud u newbie...buay hiao pai seh :horse:

he is a potential sooner-to-be...wana read more on the reno lah...so u better take more NICE PROPER pictures and post so that he can know more ya ;)

wah...think ask him to read other blog better...here alot of drama to follow ah..:P

how to when you and ivy hack everybody's blog??? so long as he want to see ah soon's work he has to trawl through your drama on every one of our blogs! =)

ya lor.....now u look down on me liao....... :~:~:~

technically i can't look down on u leh.

no need to see blog lah fannie, invite him to ur house. there and then see and feel everything. faster.

how to when you and ivy hack everybody's blog??? so long as he want to see ah soon's work he has to trawl through your drama on every one of our blogs! =)

F4 gave us license to drama here de...

ok lor BD stop it!! stop ur drama!

hahahahah!!! luckily have u guys..else ar...i'll go crazy today. today is just not my day!!

Edited by rierie

what happen rierie? no handsome guys wolf whistle at u huh??? no worries, storm!! do so work!! whistle a bit!!

i don't whistle ok? so low class! i only :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: only :P

win lor, i trying to cheer rierie u say i low class lor. drool very unglam mah.

unglam but quiet and unobstrusive lor. i ask you if you're sitting in a packed movie theater hall, would u prefer the se lang guy eyeing you be whistling or drooling at you? :P

oh dun worry, auntie ivy won't have the honour of having these guys do that to me. these are reserved for the young and pretty like rierie.

eh, hard to say you know, one person's meat is another's poison. scully got ppl secretly :dribble: over u leh? hahahahaha

that sounds like what my teething son will do to me. ehhh u ask me not to hack people's blog then u dun kajiao me lah