blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 a newbie lor...like u meh platinum mbr liao still say so loud u newbie...buay hiao pai seh he is a potential sooner-to-be...wana read more on the reno lah...so u better take more NICE PROPER pictures and post so that he can know more ya wah...think ask him to read other blog better...here alot of drama to follow ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 wah...think ask him to read other blog better...here alot of drama to follow ah.. how to when you and ivy hack everybody's blog??? so long as he want to see ah soon's work he has to trawl through your drama on every one of our blogs! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 ya lor.....now u look down on me liao....... technically i can't look down on u leh. no need to see blog lah fannie, invite him to ur house. there and then see and feel everything. faster. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 how to when you and ivy hack everybody's blog??? so long as he want to see ah soon's work he has to trawl through your drama on every one of our blogs! =) F4 gave us license to drama here de... ok lor BD stop it!! stop ur drama! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 F4 gave us license to drama here de... ok lor BD stop it!! stop ur drama! haha, the damage is done by BD liao lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 don't criticize him too much lah. later he go pout and sulk in a corner and refuse to entertain us anymore. nah b_d guai, have a lollipop =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 (edited) hahahahah!!! luckily have u guys..else ar...i'll go crazy today. today is just not my day!! Edited July 28, 2009 by rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hahahahah!!! luckily have u guys..else ar...i'll go crazy today. today is just not my day!! gambatte!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 what happen rierie? no handsome guys wolf whistle at u huh??? no worries, storm!! do so work!! whistle a bit!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 what happen rierie? no handsome guys wolf whistle at u huh??? no worries, storm!! do so work!! whistle a bit!! i don't whistle ok? so low class! i only :dribble: only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 win lor, i trying to cheer rierie u say i low class lor. drool very unglam mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 win lor, i trying to cheer rierie u say i low class lor. drool very unglam mah. unglam but quiet and unobstrusive lor. i ask you if you're sitting in a packed movie theater hall, would u prefer the se lang guy eyeing you be whistling or drooling at you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 unglam but quiet and unobstrusive lor. i ask you if you're sitting in a packed movie theater hall, would u prefer the se lang guy eyeing you be whistling or drooling at you? oh dun worry, auntie ivy won't have the honour of having these guys do that to me. these are reserved for the young and pretty like rierie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 oh dun worry, auntie ivy won't have the honour of having these guys do that to me. these are reserved for the young and pretty like rierie. eh, hard to say you know, one person's meat is another's poison. scully got ppl secretly over u leh? hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 eh, hard to say you know, one person's meat is another's poison. scully got ppl secretly over u leh? hahahahaha that sounds like what my teething son will do to me. ehhh u ask me not to hack people's blog then u dun kajiao me lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites