merryman 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 f4, actually for cable, I will just bring to office to test Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 who will dare to bite n n ivy de...like what rierie say.....u all senior here liao....all of us to u all de la.. Rierie...now u know how Ivy see u liao...say u tok alot lor...u better know what to do hor.... 你不害我你会死huh??!! ya lor..now i muz shut up and just read the posts le.. rierie.. cannot like that one... u know this BD hor always like to find trouble for me one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 你不害我你会死huh??!! rierie.. cannot like that one... u know this BD hor always like to find trouble for me one.. dun have la...me where got ser de hai you ley..... u more senior than me...that y call u senior as a form of respect wrong meh?tsk tsk... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 你不害我你会死huh??!! rierie.. cannot like that one... u know this BD hor always like to find trouble for me one.. haiz..u 2 ba zi bu he uh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 haiz..u 2 ba zi bu he uh? tsk tsk...pple say u talkative liao...u still reply...sigh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 dun have la...me where got ser de hai you ley..... u more senior than me...that y call u senior as a form of respect wrong meh?tsk tsk... ok lor, broadcast to whole world that i am older lor.. win lor! tsk tsk...pple say u talkative liao...u still reply...sigh.... tamade! still wanna sow discord Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 ok lor, broadcast to whole world that i am older lor.. win lor! tamade! still wanna sow discord wah!!!ivy...how many time must i tell u cannot get emotional de...if u want to be emotional...1) get license to do it.2)must copy n save all the posting into yr dunno what drive in yr pc. 3)u should use chinese lanaguage if not the RT reader wont be able to understand yr meaning and it may get distort by others... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 f4, actually for cable, I will just bring to office to test hmm...good idea... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 wah!!!ivy...how many time must i tell u cannot get emotional de...if u want to be emotional...1) get license to do it.2)must copy n save all the posting into yr dunno what drive in yr pc. 3)u should use chinese lanaguage if not the RT reader wont be able to understand yr meaning and it may get distort by others... i post objectively u say i emotional. license u say auto one mah. u roti prata man. copy save printed laminated and hung up on my office wall. i use chinese then our non chinese friends how?? how?? no matter what language i use if someone wanna distort they will still find ways to distort the meaning. u dunno meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 i post objectively u say i emotional. license u say auto one mah. u roti prata man. copy save printed laminated and hung up on my office wall. i use chinese then our non chinese friends how?? how?? no matter what language i use if someone wanna distort they will still find ways to distort the meaning. u dunno meh?? don't be so hot! it's only b_d! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 don't be so hot! it's only b_d! =) storm, like that got drama mah...muz live up to their titles...drama king and drama queen leh...sit back and relax. want pop corn??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 don't be so hot! it's only b_d! =) weather hot bo bian. fannie dun forget to top the pop corn with nachos and a coke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hehe...sure sure!!! nachos for me lah, u can take popcorn n coke but u busy acting no time to eat.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hehe...sure sure!!! nachos for me lah, u can take popcorn n coke but u busy acting no time to eat.... i dun mind either. popcorn i like sweet one hor. i can! i can multi-task de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 i dun mind either. popcorn i like sweet one hor. i can! i can multi-task de. ok lah...i also like sweet de... Large coke? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites