mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 got hope for 1.5hrs later de mah?! no hope. my butt is stuck in office till at least 8pm tonight. Sigh. Which explains why i refuse to work now, since i have to work later! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 no hope. my butt is stuck in office till at least 8pm tonight. Sigh. Which explains why i refuse to work now, since i have to work later! ooo, work so late today?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 ooo, work so late today?! Wat to do?? The life of an IT slave... pple knock off liao then i can do my work. No downtime allowed during office hours! *waaaiiiilllsss* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 ahhh piglet u in IT ahh u dun look a least bit like an IT person. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Wat to do?? The life of an IT slave... pple knock off liao then i can do my work. No downtime allowed during office hours! *waaaiiiilllsss* jiayou bah... sometimes it's better to work after office hours... peace and quiet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 ahhh piglet u in IT ahh u dun look a least bit like an IT person. actually hor... i also dun think i look like one. I cannot believe why am i still in this line after 4 yrs of torture in sch. jiayou bah... sometimes it's better to work after office hours... peace and quiet.. No OT pay one leh! We calculated... with the meal allowance only clockable only after 3hrs of OT, i'm worse off than a macdonald crew! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 actually hor... i also dun think i look like one. I cannot believe why am i still in this line after 4 yrs of torture in sch. No OT pay one leh! We calculated... with the meal allowance only clockable only after 3hrs of OT, i'm worse off than a macdonald crew! can get off anot? haha, i enjoy doing OT when I'm free in the evening, once in a long while... but can be quite sianz after 1-2hrs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 ahhh piglet u in IT ahh u dun look a least bit like an IT person. IT person is like what?square square de meh? I mean i dun think we all look like our professional also..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 i think we must talk in '0's and '1's to sound more IT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 aiyah...I miss asking the pro...my monitor got connection problem Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 i think we must talk in '0's and '1's to sound more IT. I can talk in 0s and 1s with you.. haha.. Though a bit off touch liao.. I'm also IT leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 so IT gurus,can help me mah??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 so IT gurus,can help me mah??? You must first describe your problem for helpdesk to help you.. Problem? When it starts? What's the colour of the light of the monitor? Blinking? Tried your CPU with other monitor or display in laptop? But I must first declare I'm not a hardware person... Monitor is a subset of hardware.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 actually hor... i also dun think i look like one. I cannot believe why am i still in this line after 4 yrs of torture in sch. No OT pay one leh! We calculated... with the meal allowance only clockable only after 3hrs of OT, i'm worse off than a macdonald crew! haiz...me also no OT pay one leh...and it's often for me to reach office by 745am or work until 3am. we pai mia la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 so IT gurus,can help me mah??? pls describe ur problem. i see if htb can help u or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites