blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 the hero missed the 'z' on his keyboard *again* =p storm...u know me best.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 "hot to market u ley?" you better scan uncle's quotation then, NPNT! pai sey...how to market? i respect uncle de...cannot anyhow share....but i let Ivy see b4 liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 wa lau...what u mean i act?i nv poor liao lor...u nv see on sat.....i went yr place keep standing near yr door...cos collect some $$ for my "Diamond" orgainsation ma... me also wedding, reno, n etc ah. u got tell the aunty selling the ticket say: "auntie, wo you bao aong de $2?".... the hero missed the 'z' on his keyboard *again* =p even with z, also wrong leh... should be "auntie, wo YAO bao zong de $2?" right?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 i aldy told u liao....yrs is under Uncle quote la....i that time aldy told Uncle i want ah wei n U to do project management laio ma.....u must claim from him la.. n also la...u so many short coming keep telling the whole world in RT...hot to market u ley? want to smoke also must get ur stats right lor..... that time i also dunno u how to be included in the quote................ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 storm...u know me best.... at ur thread u say i know u best here u say storm know u best. tsk tsk tsk 2 headed snake pai sey...how to market? i respect uncle de...cannot anyhow share....but i let Ivy see b4 liao.. see what?? i nv see anything hor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 at ur thread u say i know u best here u say storm know u best. tsk tsk tsk 2 headed snake see what?? i nv see anything hor!! dun be like that la..Ivy jie....i know u v gd to me de la....mai ai ni kuan la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 *whispers to MM* aiya...i eng siew (hokkien) BD lah...where got bao zhong? If have i buy myself liao lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 *whispers to MM* aiya...i eng siew (hokkien) BD lah...where got bao zhong? If have i buy myself liao lor... *whispers back* yalor, maybe we should combine and try luck, we zhong le, we can throw away many worries Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 u think buy liew lian like that ahhh bao jia! bao zhong? bao zhong chi jiu you lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 (edited) haha...bao zhong zi i like nonya one leh Ivy, maybe moon cake fest can bring all sorts of moon cakes esp liew lian ones so BD dun eat, he help u clean up Edited July 27, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 (edited) u think buy liew lian like that ahhh bao jia! bao zhong? bao zhong chi jiu you lor no such thing as bao zhong... but have to buy hope mah, just like you being santa claus lor I'm part of Singapore pools cai shen... haha...bao zhong zi i like nonya one leh Ivy, maybe moon cake fest can bring all sorts of moon cakes esp liew lian ones so BD dun eat, he help u clean up :good: f4 jie, u know how to make moon cake mah?! Edited July 27, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 huh moon cake i dun like to make leh...and since i dun like, I will not attempt to try even Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 huh moon cake i dun like to make leh...and since i dun like, I will not attempt to try even ooo, never try before already don't like?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 unless my better half likes lah... he also not very keen de...so since that's the case, we dun make...buy better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 unless my better half likes lah... he also not very keen de...so since that's the case, we dun make...buy better hahaha, okok... then zong zi leh?! got bao anot?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites