familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

design commision or inspiration commision? one of them taxable, the other one only worth kopi $ leh =p

then i rather collect kopi points. - i want the STARBUCKS one ah dun give me the kopi tiam $0.80 cent kind

must pay me commission de

Ivy, ah wei admit hor...the difference in the quality tho during tat time he say bo difference to me :P

but since i like to hide in the kitchen, it think it's worth it :P

not easy to get so many drawers de...depending on the layout...

one of my sides a mini L-shape if can't do bothe drawers...either one side shelf, one side drawers, else one side drawer, the other side just a dummy door...

L-side can do the blum L drawer mah =p

@ivy: eh, salaried employer got so much choice 1 de meh? =p

Edited by stormcontrol

Ivy, ah wei admit hor...the difference in the quality tho during tat time he say bo difference to me :P

but since i like to hide in the kitchen, it think it's worth it :P

that's why when he sees me at ur place he keeps wanting to siam me.

i not yet call him regarding my shoe cabinet problem also... sianz to call.. later i call him he thought i wanna chase abt my kitchen cabinet... i'll wait for him to call me instead.. cos he says he will come to my place and see the kitchen cabinet... but nv say when...

storm.. u all got pay be salary meh? who pay? u pay ah? or uncle pay??

korkor....i walk over to Lucky Plaza and buy u a big sweep tix...JUST FOR U HOR!!!! but bo guarantee strike de lah...it all depends on how u treat me mah...good begets good :P

erm...poor also wana compare meh...MM, we are poor in different situation lah...u now reno, wedding, studies all comes together so very tight a little bobian...for BD hor, he act only lah, we ignore him :P

Gongkia will shy de meh?? :notti: wah...he left u alone and he go enjoy himself!!!! he good lor...u got punish him mah??? next time give him curfew and lock him out after a certain time :P

wa lau...what u mean i act?i nv poor liao lor...u nv see on sat.....i went yr place keep standing near yr door...cos collect some $$ for my "Diamond" orgainsation ma...:P me also wedding, reno, n etc ah.

u got tell the aunty selling the ticket say: "auntie, wo you bao aong de $2?"....:P

if u came on sat, i can explain to u y i cant get that drawer...

cos it'll hit my fridge if i do get that drawer, meaning, i am not fully utilising that corner unit and that is not really very cheap lor...

If i insisted I wana do, he will do, but i will end up with only half opened drawers

i not yet call him regarding my shoe cabinet problem also... sianz to call.. later i call him he thought i wanna chase abt my kitchen cabinet... i'll wait for him to call me instead.. cos he says he will come to my place and see the kitchen cabinet... but nv say when...

storm.. u all got pay be salary meh? who pay? u pay ah? or uncle pay??

your attitude now sound like my wife. Jz now i was talking to her over the phone telling her i was chasing uncle to do things. (i scared my wife turn around to chase me instead so i chase uncle 1st =p ). She say give up le, uncle keep on doing this she also used to it le. She said maybe he got "ku3 zhong1" but in the end, chase also pointless he'll complete only at his timing.

btw i tot your manager pay u 1? go claim from him lah. some more he'll be the one using the concept =p

your attitude now sound like my wife. Jz now i was talking to her over the phone telling her i was chasing uncle to do things. (i scared my wife turn around to chase me instead so i chase uncle 1st =p ). She say give up le, uncle keep on doing this she also used to it le. She said maybe he got "ku3 zhong1" but in the end, chase also pointless he'll complete only at his timing.

btw i tot your manager pay u 1? go claim from him lah. some more he'll be the one using the concept =p

my manager till date not yet pay be a single cent lor... some more exploit my EBA to stage a drama so that he can get ah wei lor :x

korkor....i walk over to Lucky Plaza and buy u a big sweep tix...JUST FOR U HOR!!!! but bo guarantee strike de lah...it all depends on how u treat me mah...good begets good :P

erm...poor also wana comoare meh...MM, we are poor in different situation lah...u now reno, wedding, studies all comes together so very tight a little bobian...for BD hor, he act only lah, we ignore him :P

Gongkia will shy de meh?? :notti: wah...he left u alone and he go enjoy himself!!!! he good lor...u got punish him mah??? next time give him curfew and lock him out after a certain time :P

wah, f4 jie so good?! buy me one toto tix leh :P

hahaha, agree lar, BD act only, cuz he everything use good de :P

eh...sicali he scared u chase him that's y he siam...but he had to admit that blum are definitely better lor...that time he called me to convince me his tracks are as good...then ask me to save money dun use blum for my other drawers...i only wana use the tracks lor...he also dun let me.

wa lau...what u mean i act?i nv poor liao lor...u nv see on sat.....i went yr place keep standing near yr door...cos collect some $$ for my "Diamond" orgainsation ma...:P me also wedding, reno, n etc ah.

u got tell the aunty selling the ticket say: "auntie, wo you bao aong de $2?"....:P

wah...diamond org some more...what is aong?

my manager till date not yet pay be a single cent lor... some more exploit my EBA to stage a drama so that he can get ah wei lor :x

i aldy told u liao....yrs is under Uncle quote la....i that time aldy told Uncle i want ah wei n U to do project management laio ma..:P...u must claim from him la..:P

n also la...u so many short coming keep telling the whole world in RT...hot to market u ley?:P

wah, f4 jie so good?! buy me one toto tix leh :P

hahaha, agree lar, BD act only, cuz he everything use good de :P

wah!!!rice can anyhow eat but words cannot anhow say hor...where got everything also use good de......if use good de....then u think i need to find uncle meh?i think i will have lot of ID line up for me also liao....:P

i aldy told u liao....yrs is under Uncle quote la....i that time aldy told Uncle i want ah wei n U to do project management laio ma..:P...u must claim from him la..:P

n also la...u so many short coming keep telling the whole world in RT...hot to market u ley?:P

"hot to market u ley?" :unsure:

you better scan uncle's quotation then, NPNT! :curse:

wah!!!rice can anyhow eat but words cannot anhow say hor...where got everything also use good de......if use good de....then u think i need to find uncle meh?i think i will have lot of ID line up for me also liao....:P

u save on contractor and use on your fixtures and fittings mah :P