familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

gd time for us to tone our leg muscles! U hubby no gd leh... forever sneaking behind us observing us... ask him to come and chitchat w us mah! We r very friendly de... :rolleyes:

I saw ur barang barang! Actually... i also haven even packed my own room in my mum's place (^5). I dunno how i'm gonna marry in 2 wks time. *waaaiiillllSSSSS*

just bring the necessary over first, then the rest can slowly lor, unless they need your room urgently..

congrats ms piglet!!!! hows the preparation going along? :D

f4, dun worry..ur hb got my htb as companion. muahahahahha..

saw the picture on FB....i'm sure that's just part of the crowd.....must be real fun....hey hey BD, where's the swim suit lei???

too crowded...dun even have chance to have a glance of the pool...waste my time to get ready my trunk.:P

my hubby shy lah....he's really shy de.... :P

i also very shy de mah... :P which is why i stood at one corner patiently waiting for u to come down to show me who r the RT-ers!

just bring the necessary over first, then the rest can slowly lor, unless they need your room urgently..

I'm still entitled to my whole room lah, already chope the room with mum liao... just that i need to tidy up a little. Very paiseh for pple to come in to see my stuff lying all over the floor. *shy*

wahh mrs piglet! your big day coming soon!! congrats congrats!!

congrats ms piglet!!!! hows the preparation going along? :D

f4, dun worry..ur hb got my htb as companion. muahahahahha..

ivy, rierie: thks!! pridilaw and bodo is even faster.. this wkend! I need a booster to nudge me to pack my room. jialat.... :(

too crowded...dun even have chance to have a glance of the pool...waste my time to get ready my trunk.:P

BD, ur pool area got replaced by the square tables with the small little tiles liao lah. :)

i also very shy de mah... :P which is why i stood at one corner patiently waiting for u to come down to show me who r the RT-ers!

I'm still entitled to my whole room lah, already chope the room with mum liao... just that i need to tidy up a little. Very paiseh for pple to come in to see my stuff lying all over the floor. *shy*

ivy, rierie: thks!! pridilaw and bodo is even faster.. this wkend! I need a booster to nudge me to pack my room. jialat.... :(

Jiayou o, I also have lots of stuff lying all over the floor cuz my room barely have space for 2 beds only... haha... the problems of sharing rooms with my bro... jiayoujiayou, I also need to pack things already before I get too busy... :D

BD, ur pool area got replaced by the square tables with the small little tiles liao lah. :)

Ya lor...the host bo sim de....know i "aim" the pool for so long.....never even bother to take out when i was there for...v disapoointed la... :bangwall:

Yes...i must admit mspiglet is as shy as me......:P

Mspiglet- PD say u look v pretty n sweet. :dribble:

Ya lor...the host bo sim de....know i "aim" the pool for so long.....never even bother to take out when i was there for...v disapoointed la... :bangwall:

grr...i reminded ah wei to use the good workers for u leh...like that still bo sim?! :~

u see hor, ppl alrdy stand and no more place le...im being kind to all my guests to spare them from wasting my food and hurting their eyes....

grr...i reminded ah wei to use the good workers for u leh...like that still bo sim?! :~

u see hor, ppl alrdy stand and no more place le...im being kind to all my guests to spare them from wasting my food and hurting their eyes....

:drunk::good:

thanks for sparing my eyes...

Hahahah! Finally someone believes that i'm really shy! Eh, that's the power of makeup mah. No makeup my hub says i look like ghost! :curse:

Maybe PD decides to go for a dip w BD then ur guests will have 'food' for their eyes mah. :notti:

okok...i know...PD say she learn alot from u n ah wei also....the "broom" n "blum" pronouction.

u never know if they will :dribble: ...wahahahahaha :P

Hahahah! Finally someone believes that i'm really shy! Eh, that's the power of makeup mah. No makeup my hub says i look like ghost! :curse:

Maybe PD decides to go for a dip w BD then ur guests will have 'food' for their eyes mah. :notti:

ghost?cannot be la.....u look like ghost then i look like what? :P

i thought i will have foam party...but....sigh......sianz.......haiz....