familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

thanks fannie for the invitation.

really a surprise to see so many RT forummers and sooners there...

your house is super nice. love the overall feel of the house.

wahhh I missed quite a few people lor... So sad I overslept!! :P

So happy to see so many of you today!! We must organise again another day! mm Maybe we should set up a proper group in FB for RT folks in general. hehe lemme see...

Hi F4... sorrie me and poh can't make it today.. :( .. we met up wif yeak at ard 3-4pm.. he was slightly late.. cos we have to let him know the paints colours by today.. mon they going to start painting liaoz.. then the designs for the wardrobes and the kitchen interior and laminates.. zzz.. by the time we finished the discussion hor.. it is already abt 5-6pm le.. so sorrie.. :( .. i owe u guys a meal k.. ^^

No worries hopeless...there can always be a 2nd time ;)

aiyah dun mention lah. i truely enjoyed myself today also. been a long time since I was so happy. But i also dunno why i so happy hahahahha.

1 more! - juz_me who came really early

hehe...glad u are happy...u have not been really happy for a while ya ;)

Yah...i missed out juz_me...I remembered only before i zzzz... :P and u forgot ur cake!

thanks fannie for the invitation.

really a surprise to see so many RT forummers and sooners there...

your house is super nice. love the overall feel of the house.

no probs lao shi....I had a few lao shi under my roof yesterday :P

wahhh I missed quite a few people lor... So sad I overslept!! :P

So happy to see so many of you today!! We must organise again another day! mm Maybe we should set up a proper group in FB for RT folks in general. hehe lemme see...

hehe...u came late lor :P

AFter we cleaned up, Mom, Hubby and myself sat down and we chatted till almost 2am! haha...we had agood day too...albeit a little tiring lah :P

yahooooo!!!!! first to report back here!! Nice to meet all friends again today! now i **** shack...

hope you won some money :D

hehe...glad u are happy...u have not been really happy for a while ya ;)

Yah...i missed out juz_me...I remembered only before i zzzz... :P and u forgot ur cake!

AFter we cleaned up, Mom, Hubby and myself sat down and we chatted till almost 2am! haha...we had agood day too...albeit a little tiring lah :P

I guess house warming for families are always like that, cuz they mingle longer...

many thanks for the invite.. :D

Ya I overslept after rushing to class ytd morning and was late late late!!

Set up a FB group for all RT folks.. :)http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=104319597634

Glad you guys enjoyed also. parties are always tiring. hehe :)

hope you won some money :D

I guess house warming for families are always like that, cuz they mingle longer...

many thanks for the invite.. :D

beginning rounds I was santa claus, by the end i won back all and make a slight profit hahahahah it's always like that year in year out but they just like to give me pocket money :x

haha, yea, was seeing you being santa claus and then I left with my wifey liao... nice to see you win o :D

so, are you going to have your open house soon?!

haha, yea, was seeing you being santa claus and then I left with my wifey liao... nice to see you win o :D

so, are you going to have your open house soon?!

that is the pattern of my gambling trend. every CNY is like that. first few rounds santa, but at the end most of the time they will curse and swear at me. that's why they always aim me when got family gathering :x

me ahh.. u look at the big crowd of relatives we had there y'day... and that was not even full attendance hor.... my 5 room flat will burst if I open house.... and esp when I am at clementi and most of the relatives are around me... attendance should be fuller..... so i most likely won't have but just open door to them as and when they wanna come up and see. like that more manageable.

y'day, though not my house but ahhh after i reach home i realise wahhh shack man!!

that is the pattern of my gambling trend. every CNY is like that. first few rounds santa, but at the end most of the time they will curse and swear at me. that's why they always aim me when got family gathering :x

me ahh.. u look at the big crowd of relatives we had there y'day... and that was not even full attendance hor.... my 5 room flat will burst if I open house.... and esp when I am at clementi and most of the relatives are around me... attendance should be fuller..... so i most likely won't have but just open door to them as and when they wanna come up and see. like that more manageable.

y'day, though not my house but ahhh after i reach home i realise wahhh shack man!!

hehe, at least you win back in the end... :D

ok lar, have a RT open house lor, should be more than enough :P

hehe, at least you win back in the end... :D

ok lar, have a RT open house lor, should be more than enough :P

can lah, if you volunteer to stay back and help me clean up the place after the gathering. onz bo??!

whether all the big babies can come and ransack and tear down my place is all dependent on whether u will volunteer to stay back and clean liao! regardless on what time the gathering ends.. onz?!

can lah, if you volunteer to stay back and help me clean up the place after the gathering. onz bo??!

whether all the big babies can come and ransack and tear down my place is all dependent on whether u will volunteer to stay back and clean liao! regardless on what time the gathering ends.. onz?!

you mean baby BD?!:P

Can lar, if you really need me to help you, onz lor!

you mean baby BD?!:P

Can lar, if you really need me to help you, onz lor!

all also baby. cos i seems to be one of the most lao one............. :(

of course will need help!! u shall be the LAST to leave the place!!

all also baby. cos i seems to be one of the most lao one............. :(

of course will need help!! u shall be the LAST to leave the place!!

hahaha, no problem :D

ok lah ok lah FOR YOU ok MM FOR YOU! i will invite you guys over but don't know when yet lah. I will try to make it soon.

aiyah I dun mind potluck a bit.. we bring a little of stuff here and there then when we leave we bring it back so you don't have such a big mess lor. hahahha :)