familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

aiyo jia lat. i now then realise i don't have ur address leh fannie.... >_<"

I'll be coming round 4 too i think. but won't be staying too long cz my mum wants us to go choose my graduation studio pics with her, not even sure wifey cming along cz she's helping her sis run errands too... >_<

remeber my catalog hor...:P

hey hey!!! me can't go today....got a small streamboat and ice cream party at my house....

BD: enjoy your swim!!!

anyone who's there, remember to take photos of him....

F4: sorry can't go but i'm sure your house warming will be a smashing success...... :yeah:

aldy wearing it liao. :P

u shld be waering wimming trunks rite?

wear swim suit very gu niang leh...

storm, no probs...so long as u are here ya ;)

PJ, its fine ....u have a great party too!

remeber my catalog hor...:P

wahhh heng u remind ahhh i didn't bring to office :x really forgot

hey hey!!! me can't go today....got a small streamboat and ice cream party at my house....

BD: enjoy your swim!!!

anyone who's there, remember to take photos of him....

F4: sorry can't go but i'm sure your house warming will be a smashing success...... :yeah:

PJ of he wear swim suit all will siam him one lah.. who will bear looking in the lense to snap a photo..

wahhh heng u remind ahhh i didn't bring to office :x really forgot

PJ of he wear swim suit all will siam him one lah.. who will bear looking in the lense to snap a photo..

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...........

I think all are being warned of a kwai kwai uncle wearing swimsuit apprearing at F4's party!!!!

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...........

I think all are being warned of a kwai kwai uncle wearing swimsuit apprearing at F4's party!!!!

haha...

PJ, i scared my kids get nitemare leh :P

ya maybe you should get a rating like NC 16, or RA....

hahahahhahahaha

not enough leh PJ.. I think have to NC 80!! my in law see liao also will hum bin leh

WAHAHAHAHAHA.....

so pratically everyone banned from seeing him....then nobody can go to F4's house...

think easier is to ask him don't go la....or forget about the swimsuit and just be a coconut tree can liao....safer!!

FINALLY finish the housework and the kids having their meal...

tired sia...even b4 the start i alrdy tired liao :P

PJ, dun like tat...later BD sad then say dun come no more entertainment le...he can till come, we close our eyes when he in his trunks lor :P

FINALLY finish the housework and the kids having their meal...

tired sia...even b4 the start i alrdy tired liao :P

PJ, dun like tat...later BD sad then say dun come no more entertainment le...he can till come, we close our eyes when he in his trunks lor :P

mmm....put the pool into the storeroom and let him have fun there?