familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

u go so early to help sweep/mop floor and help us warm our seats ah? hahhahah

no la!! my htb aly say my household chores skills are cannot make it de..still want me to sweep/mop the floor???? hahahhaha...go there and play with xiaodi :P

i dun mind half past six skills de leh...really! haha...

my xiao di will make u chuan arh...his territiry has many of his fave haunts thats he enjoying crwaling under, through them and hiding behind! haha...

talking about that, my house so luan...today going back earlier to pack up!!!

i dun mind half past six skills de leh...really! haha...

my xiao di will make u chuan arh...his territiry has many of his fave haunts thats he enjoying crwaling under, through them and hiding behind! haha...

talking about that, my house so luan...today going back earlier to pack up!!!

pack up? can la..dun say me not nice hor..bring garbage bags for u. i like to throw things away. wa seh..then think i better wear shorts tmr liao else very hard to play with xiaodi!!! dun worry..my house's xiaodi also like to make me chuan..always want me to run after him and play his toys :P

i can see u enjoy playing with kids hor ;) quickly go zao ren after customary!!! next visit to your place will be for man yue liao! :lol:

Edited by familyof4

i can see u enjoy playing with kids hor ;) quickly go zao ren after customary!!! next visit to your place will be for amn yue liao! :lol:

uh?? that obvious that i like to play with kids?? u got see me play with kids ar?? when??!!!

not so early ba..wanna build up my career..for now, just play with others' kids :D

uh?? that obvious that i like to play with kids?? u got see me play with kids ar?? when??!!!

not so early ba..wanna build up my career..for now, just play with others' kids :D

haha...dun wait for too long okies ;)

BTW, i went to invite some neighbours to my house warming...think they were quite shocked. the previous owner are quite atas de...so when we invited them they were really shocked :) but it's good lah... so far the few neighbours I met they are all very nice de :) I am in one corner, my mommy even managed to make friend with another grandma from the other end of the same level...

Last sunday, many of them open their doors too! watering plants, chit chatting...so my neighbours are not as dao as some other encountered :)

wow..uncle soon providing satay ah..

So confirming tomorrow is the open house? Scare skali come wrong day, will be so malu...hehe

can take pics in your house? :P

true also hor. ok i shall bring the number lock. For you BOOY! just for you!!!

Kiat suggested bathing the kids at ur place? why leh? wahhh must pay water bill ahhh then i must charge mingling fee. I charge by per head count de

Thanks thanks.. I might be able to make it earlier now since Joseph won't be coming to my place on this Sat.. It all depends on the deliveries.. :)

aiyo jia lat. i now then realise i don't have ur address leh fannie.... >_<"

I'll be coming round 4 too i think. but won't be staying too long cz my mum wants us to go choose my graduation studio pics with her, not even sure wifey cming along cz she's helping her sis run errands too... >_<

aiyo jia lat. i now then realise i don't have ur address leh fannie.... >_<"

I'll be coming round 4 too i think. but won't be staying too long cz my mum wants us to go choose my graduation studio pics with her, not even sure wifey cming along cz she's helping her sis run errands too... >_<

i sms to u le Storm

yup. received le. you very fast hand fast leg ah =p Thanks!

so happen i saw ur post mah. i very efficient one u know!