familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

BD kor, can think de ma? can also have a goal and work hard towards it de mah...needs motivation de ok :P

nah...i shy de...if really such big gift comes from friends i really feel bad de...remember? i shy de

i more shy, don't even dare ask ur mum to teach me cooking lor... :D

your dining chairs not settled yet??? that's abit too long liao....

nope...they say latest will send me the CORRECT chairs by 7 Aug...i still in time to celebrate N Day with my 问题多多chairs leh...heng hor :P

f4 mei....can..slowly think hor.....take your time de....no hurry hor....:P

yes BD kor, i will try and be fast de...remember besides shy, i am efficient de :P I have a list le...u want me to bcc u ma? :P

nope...they say latest will send me the CORRECT chairs by 7 Aug...i still in time to celebrate N Day with my 问题多多chairs leh...heng hor :P

yes BD kor, i will try and be fast de...remember besides shy, i am efficient de :P I have a list le...u want me to bcc u ma? :P

huh...f4 mei....u so fast got list liao ah...din i ask u slowly think?tsk tsk....dun need to bcc me...take me out of the mailing list...something i just dun wish to know de..:P

hahaha, f4 jie, I think hor, they will tell u after NDay... how much have u paid them already?!

huh...f4 mei....u so fast got list liao ah...din i ask u slowly think?tsk tsk....dun need to bcc me...take me out of the mailing list...something i just dun wish to know de..:P

efficient is my middle name mah :P bhb...:P

hahaha, f4 jie, I think hor, they will tell u after NDay... how much have u paid them already?!

i paid liao...cos it was my mom who received the good de, she didn't know it was wrong and I didn't expect them to be so kuku to make such mistakes mah...u see lah...sigh. if hubby let me buy the set i saw at mondi, a few hundred bucks more I think i will be happily enjoying myself liao...

efficient is my middle name mah :P bhb...:P

i paid liao...cos it was my mom who received the good de, she didn't know it was wrong and I didn't expect them to be so kuku to make such mistakes mah...u see lah...sigh. if hubby let me buy the set i saw at mondi, a few hundred bucks more I think i will be happily enjoying myself liao...

haha, paid a few more hundred?! I guess it can't be help now that you paid, remind them that if you don't get the right chair, you will go small claims tribunal or something... now i see the usefulness of cheque, if wrong goods, still can stop payment..

didn't want to threaten them this way also. but now i very HOT liao. Once i call, I will $%^&$& like siao char bor...hen that guy also bobian...felt so bad...cos it's actually sales person's fault, not his fault but that sales guy is avoiding my calls!!!

but most people don't do anything if you don't threaten them, they just hire those recept guys/ladies to take call, cheap and efficient way..

well...they better not make me go further...i very sian liao. if 7 aug still sala...i will go to the showroom and tell them what women are good at!

hope you get ur chairs right soon... it stinks to chase things for so long..

What time are the RT folks reaching? I'm waiting for some delivery on sat.. So might not reach early.. :)

i guess from 5pm ba...someone wana catch ah wei leh :P

So early.. Hopefully, I can reach at around 6+.. I'm also looking for him too! hee..

fannie they going to ur place this weekend ah?

Fannie's place is a popular gathering place now.. Sat gonna warm her house.. :)

booy, if u wanna catch him, u gotta try to be there early. cos he will be leaving at 6+ he got other engagement after that

I try loh.. My Ikea furniture, fridge, washing machine are all coming on Sat.. And I also dunno if Joseph is coming on Sat too.. sob..