Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 i think top flour do not have self raising effect. and i read somewhere that top flour is suppose to produce softer bakes or something. not sure whether i got my info right or not. Hehe, thanks! Was really curious so went to google it. Share the findings here: http://www.prima.com.sg/primaflour/househo...d_pr_flour2.htm Hmm.. Think if I dun need the egg tart shells to be super fine, I should b able to use plain flour bah. hehhe. Next time go try both. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 *paging for Jan* Not sure if u still read RT, but i misplace ur number le...will u be able to come to my place this saturday??? If u read this PM me can??? BTW, did i miss out anyone??? me blur lah...PM till i can't rmbr le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 da jie..what do u want me to bring over this sat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 da jie..what do u want me to bring over this sat? xiao mei, just bring urself ok? if u so ke qi can bring me any model of chloe bag gum sia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 xiao mei, just bring urself ok? if u so ke qi can bring me any model of chloe bag gum sia... if u are bringing bag pls bring 2 hor. if not me and fannie will fight Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 if u are bringing bag pls bring 2 hor. if not me and fannie will fight haha...Ivy, later we scare her off and she will MIA on saturday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 I will bring something other than myself but havent decide wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 okie la..dun say i not nice hor...i go find 2 red plastic bags then write CHLOE on it. u want more? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 okie la..dun say i not nice hor...i go find 2 red plastic bags then write CHLOE on it. u want more? u want me to supply model? there are diff grades of plastic bags leh..make sure dun bring the sala one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 okie la..dun say i not nice hor...i go find 2 red plastic bags then write CHLOE on it. u want more? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 I will bring something other than myself but havent decide wor... ur wifey?? just come lah...dun need many things de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 ur wifey?? just come lah...dun need many things de... haha, paiseh mah... will bring something anything your kids will like?! eg choc/candy?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 u want me to supply model? there are diff grades of plastic bags leh..make sure dun bring the sala one wa seh!!! u even do research on plastic bags ar??? :bow: mm...i bring food? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 haha, paiseh mah... will bring something anything your kids will like?! eg choc/candy?! wa seh!!! u even do research on plastic bags ar??? :bow: mm...i bring food? aiyoyo...really dun hv to be ke qi de. food i cater le...just come chat, whoever is the tree, be a tree, whoever wana do indian dance, dance can liao MM, candy and chocolate??? nice, but not for the kids...thank u...both are phelgmy sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 aiyoyo...really dun hv to be ke qi de. food i cater le...just come chat, whoever is the tree, be a tree, whoever wana do indian dance, dance can liao MM, candy and chocolate??? nice, but not for the kids...thank u...both are phelgmy sigh i see, so what can they eat/drink?! see, i love to pamper kids Share this post Link to post Share on other sites