familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

the one i bought hor.. small and moveable those kind de.. from mustafa.. cannot rmb how much le.. but can put in 1 turkey (according to the auntie) .. so if can put in 1 turkey.. then should be abt to put in 1kg cake.. rite?

oooh, mustafa, my wifey never likes there :D but I don't mind go get it later... is it your casual buy or budget buy?! :unsure:

able to bake cakes mah?! at least a round one, even if it is 1/2-1kg big also gd.. :D

may not be able to handle 1kg cake. 1/2 kg maybe can. i use it to bake pandan chiffon before so should be ok lah

Ok! instructor replied!!! She said if we wana have a private class for ourselves, can...prices as per what is on the website...

she forgot to tell me the venue...and her schedule allows her to do it on 13 sept, sunday.

Let me know ya...

oooh, mustafa, my wifey never likes there :D but I don't mind go get it later... is it your casual buy or budget buy?! :unsure:

wat is the difference between casual buy or budget buy? it is a die die must buy.. wahahahaahahahah

may not be able to handle 1kg cake. 1/2 kg maybe can. i use it to bake pandan chiffon before so should be ok lah
1/2kg still not that bad.. more than enough for 2 of us :D thanks ivy

wat is the difference between casual buy or budget buy? it is a die die must buy.. wahahahaahahahah

your casual buy can be costly for me leh, sister...

1/2kg still not that bad.. more than enough for 2 of us :D thanks ivy

your casual buy can be costly for me leh, sister...

Hmmm.. i think i bought mine at $100 something.. cannot rmb how much le.. gotto ask poh.. u dun buy first.. wait i check wif him first k..

me going home liao...let me know ya ;) if not enough pax i chio chio my friends :)

I want leh, but super scared later acca school puts a lesson on that day.. sianz... let you know by tonite..

Hmmm.. i think i bought mine at $100 something.. cannot rmb how much le.. gotto ask poh.. u dun buy first.. wait i check wif him first k..

no problem, I won't be buying first cuz I gotto stock up the other stuff in my house first.. haha.. thanks :P

Ok! instructor replied!!! She said if we wana have a private class for ourselves, can...prices as per what is on the website...

she forgot to tell me the venue...and her schedule allows her to do it on 13 sept, sunday.

Let me know ya...

please count me in :D

here's the reply:

It's at upp bt timah, pref. mornings 9-12pm (timing can be adjusted)

Well, shall we start with the cupcake decorating class? or baking class? If all can bake simple cakes we can actually go for the cupcake deco class :)

Course Fee: $65 ( includes a starter kit and a box of 4 cupcakes)

Let me know ya...cos 9am is definitely too early for me *yawns* shall we have it from 11am instead??

interested:

1. Fannie

2. Ivy??

3. Rierie

4. PJ

5. BD??

anymore? MM??

Edited by familyof4

here's the reply:

It's at upp bt timah, pref. mornings 9-12pm (timing can be adjusted)

Well, shall we start with the cupcake decorating class? or baking class? If all can bake simple cakes we can actually go for the cupcake deco class :)

Course Fee: $65 ( includes a starter kit and a box of 4 cupcakes)

Let me know ya...cos 9am is definitely too early for me *yawns* shall we have it from 11am instead??

interested:

1. Fannie

2. Ivy??

3. Rierie

4. PJ

5. BD??

anymore? MM??

but i cant bake ley?

we looking at sunday class? i prefer 11 as well.

i am ok with both baking or deco class.