familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i was thinking if want, we start with basic cake baking class, then basic cup cakes deco classes and then to fondant modelling ? should be in his sequence right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 if we can have at least 4 pax, better 6pax, we can request to have our own RT class! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 think you can post in the baking thread if here cannot get up to 6... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 this is the other place for baking...hehe...i actually have baking kakis can easily get 4 pax including myself http://mengchoo.livejournal.com/223278.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 if we can have at least 4 pax, better 6pax, we can request to have our own RT class! Sounds great! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 this is the other place for baking...hehe...i actually have baking kakis can easily get 4 pax including myself http://mengchoo.livejournal.com/223278.html baking thread all pro... actually i wna learn the fondant and techniques to piping...wana make nice cakes for my gal and hubby and nx year my boy on their bdays Sorry...if baking class, can only take 4 pax. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 baking thread all pro... actually i wna learn the fondant and techniques to piping...wana make nice cakes for my gal and hubby and nx year my boy on their bdays Sorry...if baking class, can only take 4 pax. ok lar, next time i learn from u then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 baking thread all pro... actually i wna learn the fondant and techniques to piping...wana make nice cakes for my gal and hubby and nx year my boy on their bdays Sorry...if baking class, can only take 4 pax. Wah lao, if baking thread all pros.. Then I have to be kicked out of that thread liao. heheheheheh.. Okiez, I go home liao. Check back tml. hehehe byez Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Ok, is 12 sept, saturday a good day for all??? I will send an email to the instructor...and ask her if the day is ok then we go and learn together??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wah time huh? if i remain at where i am today i'll be working on sat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wah time huh? if i remain at where i am today i'll be working on sat... how many day course isit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 how many day course isit? ehhh? Ms hong! baking u also interested meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 how many day course isit? one day my dear... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 one day my dear... okok lor...think to get equipment? shld be ok ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites