familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

told BD about the cake i baked for my gal on her 3yo bday :)

ethyl011-3.jpg

a simplae cake that makes the gal really happy! I actually spent 3hrs in the kitchen jsut to get this done...melting chocolate and all...siong leh...carry another one in my tummy then....

you owe me 1 big 人情 for clearing ur headache. wahhh seh.. that's a tough job man!!!

vote goes to tree as well!!

PD very nice de. she not violent

hahaha, that's what I like about RT lor, reckless talking sometimes... just now that long paragraph sounds so serious...

ok lar, this saturday u play poker i bring u one drink :P

ethyl011-3.jpg

a simplae cake that makes the gal really happy! I actually spent 3hrs in the kitchen jsut to get this done...melting chocolate and all...siong leh...carry another one in my tummy then....

:good::good:

ethyl011-3.jpg

hey, i'm getting hungry again.. hahaha...

yea, really meaningful... especially when she know that you do that for her even though you're expecting..

swee...we are in same wave length liao....i am SORRY....i din know u ahve suan a wonderful plan for me...still allow me to :dribble::dribble: ...i really misundersood u liao....sorry again. :bow::bow::bow: i now realise u treat me so well....so now mean i got to pay u $$ to act all these? :notti:

i dun wan $$ i want 人情. pls bank into my emtional bank account. next time got use one.

hahaha, that's what I like about RT lor, reckless talking sometimes... just now that long paragraph sounds so serious...

ok lar, this saturday u play poker i bring u one drink :P

scared liao hor?

dun bring me drink bring me LUCK!! huat ah!

swee...we are in same wave length liao....i am SORRY....i din know u ahve suan a wonderful plan for me...still allow me to :dribble::dribble: ...i really misundersood u liao....sorry again. :bow::bow::bow: i now realise u treat me so well....so now mean i got to pay u $$ to act all these? :notti:

BD, for u to be the tree, rierie can't enjoy the shade...she needs to hold a brolly so that she will not be drenched from the :dribble:

i dun wan $$ i want 人情. pls bank into my emtional bank account. next time got use one.

scared liao hor?

dun bring me drink bring me LUCK!! huat ah!

drink u pineapple drink then... gd?! ;)

BD, for u to be the tree, rierie can't enjoy the shade...she needs to hold a brolly so that she will not be drenched from the :dribble:

anything la.....since aldy got so many role......nothing is too tough la hor...:P

Ivy,

your notice for ah soon never put in his thread, now 666 saying he can't find ah soon, stressed out liao lar..

aiyoh.. nvm lah.. he shd be able to get him.. uncle is back...ok lah i go and message 666 lah.. if not he worry...

i need to email the instructor...shall we fix in aug or sept??? weekend prefered.

can it be sept or even later?how many classes n timing? Aug me got my photo shoot