merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 my ah boy duno how to talk yet leh...he only eh, ah, dad, jie, and yesterday said dog. he only called mama once and no more liao...sigh... i said I talk to him mah... try to teach him how to say mama, papa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u are welcome to come earlier of cos! dun need to bring anything lah...just bring ur htb and let Ivy talk to him ok? then record ok? hehe.. htb not going he gotta work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 my cousins wana plan ban luck...so how, definitely will see poker cards lying ard de...RT-ians, wana play poker or not? my house no MJ table, no MJ tiles...poker can ma??? depends on what card games bah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 hey, u find the problem by asking us to be trees lor... like our fault that we have such genes from our parents... aiyoh grow so tall then so small gas de. cannot joke de. i know i not too tall, u pull my leg can. i know u tall so u dun like people to pull ur leg huh. ok lor. then i dun pull ur leg leh. i pull my triplets one can le (skyblue/BD can hor hor??). 2 trees work just fine to create the sentosa mood. if not enough F4 can contribute the hubby i contribute mine and got another of their bro equally tall de. u can sit there sip cocktail and be party goer. happy now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i said I talk to him mah... try to teach him how to say mama, papa lol...ok ok...free coach i dun mind! haha...he calls Dad de...dun call papa htb not going he gotta work okok...come early if u are lonely ba depends on what card games bah... wil see if u guys keen lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 aiyoh grow so tall then so small gas de. cannot joke de. i know i not too tall, u pull my leg can. i know u tall so u dun like people to pull ur leg huh. ok lor. then i dun pull ur leg leh. i pull my triplets one can le (skyblue/BD can hor hor??). 2 trees work just fine to create the sentosa mood. if not enough F4 can contribute the hubby i contribute mine and got another of their bro equally tall de. u can sit there sip cocktail and be party goer. happy now? then i pull ur leg cannot? :P just saying i never find problem with u what... just reckless talking.. u want very the serious, then next time dun pull ur leg even though u're not tall lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 aiyoh grow so tall then so small gas de. cannot joke de. i know i not too tall, u pull my leg can. i know u tall so u dun like people to pull ur leg huh. ok lor. then i dun pull ur leg leh. i pull my triplets one can le (skyblue/BD can hor hor??). 2 trees work just fine to create the sentosa mood. if not enough F4 can contribute the hubby i contribute mine and got another of their bro equally tall de. u can sit there sip cocktail and be party goer. happy now? wa lau....u all happy happy ask me become tree wihout my consent de lor....no manners!!! dun need so many pple to act as tree la...u trying to make it like sentosa lor...not like bukit timah hill la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 my cousins wana plan ban luck...so how, definitely will see poker cards lying ard de...RT-ians, wana play poker or not? my house no MJ table, no MJ tiles...poker can ma??? wahhh siao liao.. must make sure bring enough $2 notes.. and i sure fail my job as mingler liao. hhahaha forgive me if i disappoint you in my job performance!! htb not going he gotta work never mind rierie. u come alone we will take care of u de. BD will be ur body guard. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 鬼拉脚!!! BD都这么熟了no need permission one lah hor? aiyoh if become bukit timah hill then i must find people to role play monkeys liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wahhh siao liao.. must make sure bring enough $2 notes.. and i sure fail my job as mingler liao. hhahaha forgive me if i disappoint you in my job performance!! never mind rierie. u come alone we will take care of u de. BD will be ur body guard. u hor...want me act tree then now body guard...can u define my role anot?from a plant to a human....v siong lor...got add pay anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 鬼拉脚!!! BD都这么熟了no need permission one lah hor? aiyoh if become bukit timah hill then i must find people to role play monkeys liao.... anyway, up there really all jokes and reckless talking, surprising it cleared my headache.. thanks u hor...want me act tree then now body guard...can u define my role anot?from a plant to a human....v siong lor...got add pay anot? your pay is the foams lor, still want pay?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wa lau....u all happy happy ask me become tree wihout my consent de lor....no manners!!! dun need so many pple to act as tree la...u trying to make it like sentosa lor...not like bukit timah hill la.... okie la...we very democratic de. let's take a vote!!! i vote for u to act as tree never mind rierie. u come alone we will take care of u de. BD will be ur body guard. cannot la! later PD kill me!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u hor...want me act tree then now body guard...can u define my role anot?from a plant to a human....v siong lor...got add pay anot? give u your dream job mah. when u are a tree, rierie can rest under the shade, when u are body guard you can protect rierie while i so good to u, u still dunno my intention.. aiyoh... still dare to ask for money ah? i must ask u to pay me lor add money dun have, i can give u extra rubber ducky to accompany u in the tub if u want Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 anyway, up there really all jokes and reckless talking, surprising it cleared my headache.. thanks your pay is the foams lor, still want pay?! you owe me 1 big 人情 for clearing ur headache. wahhh seh.. that's a tough job man!!! okie la...we very democratic de. let's take a vote!!! i vote for u to act as tree cannot la! later PD kill me!! vote goes to tree as well!! PD very nice de. she not violent Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 give u your dream job mah. when u are a tree, rierie can rest under the shade, when u are body guard you can protect rierie while i so good to u, u still dunno my intention.. aiyoh... still dare to ask for money ah? i must ask u to pay me lor add money dun have, i can give u extra rubber ducky to accompany u in the tub if u want swee...we are in same wave length liao....i am SORRY....i din know u ahve suan a wonderful plan for me...still allow me to ...i really misundersood u liao....sorry again. i now realise u treat me so well....so now mean i got to pay u $$ to act all these? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites