familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

me here all along.....just that forgot to log out PD acct la....yr throat better?:P

pssst... no... his greatest entertainment is to hunt u down :x

SEE!!! EVIDENCE is that BD was hiding under PD nick to help IVY :D

me here all along.....just that forgot to log out PD acct la....yr throat better?:P

thanks for asking leh...so touched *blink blink*

it has evolved and becomes sore throat...well, no durians for me tmr...but u can continue to be stuffed by others. but seems like the target has shifted...hmm... :unsure:

SEE!!! EVIDENCE is that BD was hiding under PD nick to help IVY :D

we ddun need to hide...we are ready all out to pin u down liao!!wahahahaha!!!so excitied...WhooooooooHoooooooo!! :dancingqueen:

PD n I sure support u de....all out to get MM tmr...wahahahaha....i msn u de plan okie??? :notti:

ONZ!!! aiyoh i think u just drove that man nutz!!

u go and entertain him. i go take cover for awhile

thanks for asking leh...so touched *blink blink*

it has evolved and becomes sore throat...well, no durians for me tmr...but u can continue to be stuffed by others. but seems like the target has shifted...hmm... :unsure:

yes...now Ivy n i have same n common "target" liao!!!!:P

dun be touch la...me not so sweet to call u " F4 jie" yet la... :notti:

we ddun need to hide...we are ready all out to pin u down liao!!wahahahaha!!!so excitied...WhooooooooHoooooooo!! :dancingqueen:

okie dokie, tmr i dont go liao... drama king and queen want to act drama real life... scary leh.... never watch tv issit, not supposed to imitate... zz

me no time for that..cos i am getting ready for tmr.....LET THE FUN BEING!!!!!!:P

yes...now Ivy n i have same n common "target" liao!!!!:P

dun be touch la...me not so sweet to call u " F4 jie" yet la... :notti:

i also say rondy da ge, u got problem?! zz

me no time for that..cos i am getting ready for tmr.....LET THE FUN BEING!!!!!!:P

don't forget the props ahhh. whatever need to bring remember to bring. whatever need to sharpen pls do so. roger!

hehehe....tmr u must go la...of not how we cab get to see u?heheheh

In serious note...what time u going ley?

not going liao leh.. will tell my wife two lunatics escaped and went to the party, not safe...

3. u forgot PD, the real PD

see tok serious u say like that.....sigh

how u know i not talking serious?! :bangwall: :bangwall:

3. u forgot PD, the real PD

I wont consider her lunatic lar... not as bad as u two...