blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 maybe busy writing his script for tmr PD n I sure support u de....all out to get MM tmr...wahahahaha....i msn u de plan okie??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 me here all along.....just that forgot to log out PD acct la....yr throat better? pssst... no... his greatest entertainment is to hunt u down :x SEE!!! EVIDENCE is that BD was hiding under PD nick to help IVY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 me here all along.....just that forgot to log out PD acct la....yr throat better? thanks for asking leh...so touched *blink blink* it has evolved and becomes sore throat...well, no durians for me tmr...but u can continue to be stuffed by others. but seems like the target has shifted...hmm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 SEE!!! EVIDENCE is that BD was hiding under PD nick to help IVY we ddun need to hide...we are ready all out to pin u down liao!!wahahahaha!!!so excitied...WhooooooooHoooooooo!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 PD n I sure support u de....all out to get MM tmr...wahahahaha....i msn u de plan okie??? ONZ!!! aiyoh i think u just drove that man nutz!! u go and entertain him. i go take cover for awhile Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 thanks for asking leh...so touched *blink blink* it has evolved and becomes sore throat...well, no durians for me tmr...but u can continue to be stuffed by others. but seems like the target has shifted...hmm... yes...now Ivy n i have same n common "target" liao!!!! dun be touch la...me not so sweet to call u " F4 jie" yet la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 we ddun need to hide...we are ready all out to pin u down liao!!wahahahaha!!!so excitied...WhooooooooHoooooooo!! ONZ!!! aiyoh i think u just drove that man nutz!! u go and entertain him. i go take cover for awhile okie dokie, tmr i dont go liao... drama king and queen want to act drama real life... scary leh.... never watch tv issit, not supposed to imitate... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 ONZ!!! aiyoh i think u just drove that man nutz!! u go and entertain him. i go take cover for awhile me no time for that..cos i am getting ready for tmr.....LET THE FUN BEING!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 yes...now Ivy n i have same n common "target" liao!!!! dun be touch la...me not so sweet to call u " F4 jie" yet la... i also say rondy da ge, u got problem?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 me no time for that..cos i am getting ready for tmr.....LET THE FUN BEING!!!!!! don't forget the props ahhh. whatever need to bring remember to bring. whatever need to sharpen pls do so. roger! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i also say rondy da ge, u got problem?! hehehe....tmr u must go la...of not how we cab get to see u?heheheh In serious note...what time u going ley? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hehehe....tmr u must go la...of not how we cab get to see u?heheheh In serious note...what time u going ley? not going liao leh.. will tell my wife two lunatics escaped and went to the party, not safe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 not going liao leh.. will tell my wife two lunatics escaped and went to the party, not safe... see tok serious u say like that.....sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 not going liao leh.. will tell my wife two lunatics escaped and went to the party, not safe... 3. u forgot PD, the real PD Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 see tok serious u say like that.....sigh how u know i not talking serious?! :bangwall: 3. u forgot PD, the real PD I wont consider her lunatic lar... not as bad as u two... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites