merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 maybe gonna be MMIVYN3 made her stop lar, that BD not around, she comes find trouble with me, next time don't post to her liao :horse: :horse: :bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall: :unsure: :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 你读晚报的啊?没有买早报? latest development is his ears will be spared. but ur throat is not. :x Yeah...news not updated yet hor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 maybe gonna be MMIVYN3 ehhhh 又有我的事?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 made her stop lar, that BD not around, she comes find trouble with me, next time don't post to her liao :horse: :horse: :bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall: :unsure: :unsure: u sure anot?wont post?hehehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Yeah...news not updated yet hor.... now i know why u say i fast, we post so many rounds liao leh... ehhhh 又有我的事?? yalar, all started with the words 'parta and parat' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 u sure anot?wont post?hehehehehehe sure, next time mah... not now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 PD, where's BD???Trying to stuff durian down his throat??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 sure, next time mah... not now i doubt so...remeber...RT is yr only form of entertaintment..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 PD, where's BD???Trying to stuff durian down his throat??? maybe busy writing his script for tmr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 see?? see?? PD also help me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i doubt so...remeber...RT is yr only form of entertaintment..... only?! luckily you really don't know me enough... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 PD, where's BD???Trying to stuff durian down his throat??? me here all along.....just that forgot to log out PD acct la....yr throat better? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i doubt so...remeber...RT is yr only form of entertaintment..... pssst... no... his greatest entertainment is to hunt u down :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 see?? see?? PD also help me. lmao... ok lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 me here all along.....just that forgot to log out PD acct la....yr throat better? huh?? chey!! so the last 2 post under PD's name is posted by u de ahhh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites