familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

eh...MM u quote salah lah...how come u reply for ashes??? :o

PD said my post will be next mah, so i quoted urs lor since u're the next :D

*whisper to PD* be careful of BD's ears o, ivy wanted to make him deaf... scary and violent

你读晚报的啊?没有买早报? latest development is his ears will be spared. but ur throat is not. :x

huh...i'm implicated too :o

not implicated lar, u got tom yam soup anot?! I just had curry puff... haha... mouth itchy for food when I'm stressed :D

你读晚报的啊?没有买早报? latest development is his ears will be spared. but ur throat is not. :x

you are very shan bian de, we must all be careful lar...

not implicated lar, u got tom yam soup anot?! I just had curry puff... haha... mouth itchy for food when I'm stressed :D

haha...Hubby says NO spicy food for me...cos my throat from scratchy becomes sore throat le :(

curry puff at this hour? please take care of ur intestines hor...

you are very shan bian de, we must all be careful lar...

不是善变, 是能随机应变

haha...Hubby says NO spicy food for me...cos my throat from scratchy becomes sore throat le :(

curry puff at this hour? please take care of ur intestines hor...

I already have inflammation in intestine liao lar... :( and ivy still want to anyhow feed me.. haiz... MURDERER!!

长痛不如短痛。 我是为了你好阿。。。。still dun appreciate...

KNS... for your own good, you should stop being so violent... :D