familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haha, please don't let my wife learn this term she doesn't read RT right??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 she doesn't read RT right??? think she does sometimes but she doesnt have an account (yet) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 think she does sometimes but she doesnt have an account (yet) icic...ok lah...only when i see her then i will intro her this new vocab ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 icic...ok lah...only when i see her then i will intro her this new vocab ba which is like tmr?! :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 which is like tmr?! :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haha...who say huh??? really hor... Ivy can testify leh...there's a reason and she is the best person who can say both of us pai mia de. our ah lao too complacent...everything we take care of and they bochap de...i think they should sponsor us botox and filler jabs I put up all my fingers and toes to swear it's the truth nothing but the truth. maybe guys are more sui he?! haha... my wife forces me to chase these things sometimes... sui he or sui bian....? everything either dun do or anyhow chin chai do Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 wow happening thread! hehe! i am like earsdropping to all ur chats like tat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 I put up all my fingers and toes to swear it's the truth nothing but the truth. sui he or sui bian....? everything either dun do or anyhow chin chai do got so bad mah?! so jiatlat huh?! chin chai also can live with less stress mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 let teach MM wife those term for her to learn la...so that MM will be too bz n stress to be in RT.....if u realised...his reply to everything post is super fast...even i cant catch up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 let teach MM wife those term for her to learn la...so that MM will be too bz n stress to be in RT.....if u realised...his reply to everything post is super fast...even i cant catch up... cuz now we still live with our parents separately!? i not fast lar, ivy and BD faster Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 cuz now we still live with our parents separately!? i not fast lar, ivy and BD faster we no fight with u...with any 1 post... i sure yrs reply will be next..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 wow happening thread! hehe! i am like earsdropping to all ur chats like tat wah...ashes, long time no see leh!!! u free nx sat ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 we no fight with u...with any 1 post... i sure yrs reply will be next..... wah...ashes, long time no see leh!!! u free nx sat ma? luckily NOT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 let teach MM wife those term for her to learn la...so that MM will be too bz n stress to be in RT.....if u realised...his reply to everything post is super fast...even i cant catch up... *whisper to PD* tomorrow hor u gotta protect BD from MM ahhh.. if u read thru the threads ahhh MM is always trying to hunt down BD... and along the way hor he will implicate me.. try to use me as smoke screen :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 *whisper to PD* tomorrow hor u gotta protect BD from MM ahhh.. if u read thru the threads ahhh MM is always trying to hunt down BD... and along the way hor he will implicate me.. try to use me as smoke screen :x *whisper to PD* be careful of BD's ears o, ivy wanted to make him deaf... scary and violent Share this post Link to post Share on other sites