familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

no need la...i am sure u are able to find me de...tt y nv msn u ma...wahahaha :P

*thinking* hmmm should i or should i not give MM BD's msn address? hmmmmm

that's because ivy will definitely know where you are mah... wahahahaha

hmmm i think u a bit confuse. the person that will definitely know where he is, is PD not ivy.

booy, i also heard about the food cooked didn't taste as nice as the flames does :) or is it the skill??? hehe...

i went away for a while, and came back more things to catch up...chuan arh...

whereabouts only you know lar, he whispers to u in MSN mah :D

yalor, we better stand together else suddenly get attacked then jiatlat liao...

i want to have kids but $ no enough!! haiz...

Me too! $$ not enough... But still I'm trying to be contented with whatever I have now.. :)

booy, i also heard about the food cooked didn't taste as nice as the flames does :) or is it the skill??? hehe...

Your thread is so hot.. Of course chuan to catch up lah..

today it nt me who "spped" up yr thread ah....u should know who liao hor :notti: ...u still nv reply that u gg to rierie ple lor...

erm, pardon my ignorance...what is "spped" huh?

Ok, some proper updates ya...

La Cafa till date hasnot sent my chairs. I called up yesterday when the 2 weeks' grace if over...i insisted on an answer when they try to give me excuses on the delay. Well, today they called back and said shipment will arrive in Aug, latest to me is 7 aug. I take that and told them, if wrong again, i will not let the matter rest so easily. the person in charge said ok ok...surely come back to me and i will be satisfied with the answer.

Folks, if u are thinking of buying from the group of winter furniture, please think thrice...

Ok, some proper updates ya...

La Cafa till date hasnot sent my chairs. I called up yesterday when the 2 weeks' grace if over...i insisted on an answer when they try to give me excuses on the delay. Well, today they called back and said shipment will arrive in Aug, latest to me is 7 aug. I take that and told them, if wrong again, i will not let the matter rest so easily. the person in charge said ok ok...surely come back to me and i will be satisfied with the answer.

Folks, if u are thinking of buying from the group of winter furniture, please think thrice...

sorry f4 jie, i wont think thrice... after reading your t-blog, i wont even think once.. haha

haha...yes!!! but it's still free for ppl to make their choices mah...

i told them their chairs scratched my flooring...the guy thought their chairs kena scratched and said it's alright. i told him straight over the phone, "Jeffrey, I don't care about how many scratches your chair has, i worry about my floor!!!" he zipped immediately.

haha...yes!!! but it's still free for ppl to make their choices mah...

i told them their chairs scratched my flooring...the guy thought their chairs kena scratched and said it's alright. i told him straight over the phone, "Jeffrey, I don't care about how many scratches your chair has, i worry about my floor!!!" he zipped immediately.

:D good to have your chasing after these stuff wo... wonder where is the drama king who says u shake leg and use eye power de :P

haha...who say huh??? really hor...

Ivy can testify leh...there's a reason and she is the best person who can say both of us pai mia de.

our ah lao too complacent...everything we take care of and they bochap de...i think they should sponsor us botox and filler jabs :rolleyes:

haha...who say huh??? really hor...

Ivy can testify leh...there's a reason and she is the best person who can say both of us pai mia de.

our ah lao too complacent...everything we take care of and they bochap de...i think they should sponsor us botox and filler jabs :rolleyes:

maybe guys are more sui he?! haha... my wife forces me to chase these things sometimes... :D

sui he??? nah...sui he is easy going...they are LUM NUAH... :x