familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

haha...then i miss the "live" drama at rierie's house lor :(

I still do not drink enough...later still have to go to my cold room and sit there waiting for the IT guy to set up my PC...i can't check emails and I still have an urgent article to rush :~

u nt going to rierie plc ah?

serious note:

since everyone is here, just asking hor, is induction hob good? which is more costly? gas or electricity?! power failure means induction hob no use right?!

paiseh lah...i abit luan leh...BD, don't be so fierce lah...

Ivy, recruit me huh? hmm...but MM never do anything to me leh..how arh? :P

MM, induction hob was what I had initially wanted due to

1. aesthetically very sleek and clean

2. easy to clean

3. not worry about gas leakage or whatever

In the end opted out cos heard of some people after using induction the ceramic cracked after prolonged usage etc...

I am not so worried about power failure actually. at most call for delivery lor ;)

2. easy to clean

In the end opted out cos heard of some people after using induction the ceramic cracked after prolonged usage etc...

I am not so worried about power failure actually. at most call for delivery lor ;)

oooh, okie... think I will stick to the normal de, glass or stainless steel better?! think drop things on the glass still will break right?!

delivery?! they very bad de lar, no power, they say lift spoil, won't deliver... zz

oooh, okie... think I will stick to the normal de, glass or stainless steel better?! think drop things on the glass still will break right?!

delivery?! they very bad de lar, no power, they say lift spoil, won't deliver... zz

i prefer SS compared to glass...SS more hardy mah. I want things that last cos we always cook for the kids :)

yea, okie dokie... thank you f4 jie

2. easy to clean

me where got fierce la...asking if u got go rierie plc ma

u are wrong...it m n Ivy so gum...bully MM...nv read the script properly...tsk tsk...today nv see storm hor..:P

lately you watch the advertisement on Alzheimer disease mah, sir!?

red devil, how come got one picture that looks totally off ???

and BD, how come this makes ur day??? this guy 嫩嫩的...

i was also thinking how come out of nowhere this chap's photo appear. i tot i miss something. hahahha so i am not the only blur one.

Pssst F4.. shhhh BD got special preference one.. u dunno ahh..?