blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 ehhh manager i was thinking of recruiting u as accomplice to mute MM. how? u pin him down i pour the poison in? Onz? ONZ...My Pleasure!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 ONZ...My Pleasure!!!! ok *high five* for that i shall spare your ears Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 ok *high five* for that i shall spare your ears Yes...my ear will be spare...but not for MM...*adding extension to Ivy's wanton chopstick* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 F4, your pool is so cute... I love it.. Too bad I dun have kids.. The people here are getting more and more violent as days go by.. scary.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Yes...my ear will be spare...but not for MM...*adding extension to Ivy's wanton chopstick* ear canal only that deep.. no need to extent anymore.. redundant.. F4, your pool is so cute... I love it.. Too bad I dun have kids.. The people here are getting more and more violent as days go by.. scary.. boooyyy no worries no worries!!! we'll treat you gently. violence only for the 2 men Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 F4, your pool is so cute... I love it.. Too bad I dun have kids.. The people here are getting more and more violent as days go by.. scary.. yalor... violent de, tmr I must avoid them at all cost... think my wife can be more fierce if need to be Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 yalor... violent de, tmr I must avoid them at all cost... think my wife can be more fierce if need to be u mean yr wife fierce toward u?kenna b4 isit? 3 Booy..rest assured....Ivy n i will protect u de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 u mean yr wife fierce toward u?kenna b4 isit? 3 Booy..rest assured....Ivy n i will protect u de.. Booy, don't fall into their trick, they pretend to be nice, then suddenly one day cook up some drama... F4 jie, why your relative so scary de?! eeks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 booy, u wana have open house and i let my little boy roll on it? so that u can also 早生贵子?? the drama part hor...can be entertaining for friday leh MM, in the end i didn't eat volcano...but ain't better lah, added lotsa chilli powder and also the chilli oil to my ton toro ramen...wahaha...can't control leh...love spicy food! BD, today u and MM so gum? why bully Ivy??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 booy, u wana have open house and i let my little boy roll on it? so that u can also 早生贵子?? the drama part hor...can be entertaining for friday leh MM, in the end i didn't eat volcano...but ain't better lah, added lotsa chilli powder and also the chilli oil to my ton toro ramen...wahaha...can't control leh...love spicy food! BD, today u and MM so gum? why bully Ivy??? haha, I never bully her, just trying to prevent myself from being bullied... eating chilli stuff is ok lar, as long as u drink lots, especially since u already dont feel so well for your throat... else tmr sorethroat and fever how?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 BD i think rat poison may not do the trick... maybe must borrow Rierie's dettol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haha, I never bully her, just trying to prevent myself from being bullied... eating chilli stuff is ok lar, as long as u drink lots, especially since u already dont feel so well for your throat... else tmr sorethroat and fever how?! haha...then i miss the "live" drama at rierie's house lor I still do not drink enough...later still have to go to my cold room and sit there waiting for the IT guy to set up my PC...i can't check emails and I still have an urgent article to rush Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haha...then i miss the "live" drama at rierie's house lor I still do not drink enough...later still have to go to my cold room and sit there waiting for the IT guy to set up my PC...i can't check emails and I still have an urgent article to rush fannie we are still recruiting partners in crime, you want to apply or not? BD pin down MM, i pour rat poison, need someone to pour dettol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haha...then i miss the "live" drama at rierie's house lor I still do not drink enough...later still have to go to my cold room and sit there waiting for the IT guy to set up my PC...i can't check emails and I still have an urgent article to rush aiyo, u have to wait? Then go and get some drinks that are good for your throat lor... haiz, getting more violent, better ignore the dramas people liao... my words too spice for them... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 booy, u wana have open house and i let my little boy roll on it? so that u can also 早生贵子?? the drama part hor...can be entertaining for friday leh MM, in the end i didn't eat volcano...but ain't better lah, added lotsa chilli powder and also the chilli oil to my ton toro ramen...wahaha...can't control leh...love spicy food! BD, today u and MM so gum? why bully Ivy??? u are wrong...it m n Ivy so gum...bully MM...nv read the script properly...tsk tsk...today nv see storm hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites