blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 chopstick is to make u deaf. for him needs rat poison to make him mute :x SEE!!! i know u are so violent lor....gate crash, climb window, pin pple down, make pple deaf n make pple mute. I always got gd impression of u when i join RT...until i see yr ture colour.....then i start to wonder...hmmm...... F4-Are u sure u are relative of hers?Think twice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 SEE!!! i know u are so violent lor....gate crash, climb window, pin pple down, make pple deaf n make pple mute. I always got gd impression of u when i join RT...until i see yr ture colour.....then i start to wonder...hmmm...... F4-Are u sure u are relative of hers?Think twice.. I agree, Ivy today ultra violent leh... scary... tmr better avoid her at all costs you this manager never manage properly, now become poison ivy liao lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 I agree, Ivy today ultra violent leh... scary... tmr better avoid her at all costs you this manager never manage properly, now become poison ivy liao lor she has a mind of her own....tough to manage...yes u are right...AVOID HER AT ALL COST!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 SEE!!! i know u are so violent lor....gate crash, climb window, pin pple down, make pple deaf n make pple mute. I always got gd impression of u when i join RT...until i see yr ture colour.....then i start to wonder...hmmm...... F4-Are u sure u are relative of hers?Think twice.. ehhh manager i was thinking of recruiting u as accomplice to mute MM. how? u pin him down i pour the poison in? Onz? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 ehhh manager i was thinking of recruiting u as accomplice to mute MM. how? u pin him down i pour the poison in? Onz? later he pin me down, u use chopsticks on him right?! don't think i don't know... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 later he pin me down, u use chopsticks on him right?! don't think i don't know... ohhh to poke chopsticks no need to use force. My manager very gentleman one, he already offer to squat down so that i can reach his ears without tip toeing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 BD, Ivy is my relative lah...unless u want my hubby to ditch me lor...then we will become friends. good answer? LOLx i was unpacking come back all become so violent leh...all the actions here and there...haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 BD, Ivy is my relative lah...unless u want my hubby to ditch me lor...then we will become friends. good answer? LOLx i was unpacking come back all become so violent leh...all the actions here and there...haha... Yalor, Ivy is all with guns and chopsticks, super violent leh... done unpacking? Please drink more water Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Yalor, Ivy is all with guns and chopsticks, super violent leh... done unpacking? Please drink more water yah man...thank goodness the movers very helpful... thirsty like siao now...but im going ajisen for my volcano ramen now waiting for my colleague and using her PC haha...im so hooked to RT now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Yalor, Ivy is all with guns and chopsticks, super violent leh... done unpacking? Please drink more water u forgot to add rat poison. moody woman is like that one. just bear with me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 yah man...thank goodness the movers very helpful... thirsty like siao now...but im going ajisen for my volcano ramen now waiting for my colleague and using her PC haha...im so hooked to RT now!volcano somemore?! don't turn out sorethroat leh, your throat not well right?! so tmr we buying durian stuff issit?! havent check with rierie u forgot to add rat poison. moody woman is like that one. just bear with me. no problem... moody with work or?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 work................. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 work................. friday le still so bad with work?! go enjoy your lunch later... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 friday le still so bad with work?! go enjoy your lunch later... it's not the amount or magnitude of work... it's the people....... !$&)!%&?! got prata man at my side. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 it's not the amount or magnitude of work... it's the people....... !$&)!%&?! got prata man at my side. oooh... that has to deal with everyday de, no choice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites