familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

cos it was at MY fb wall. that's why i remember. u ahhhh really fit to be paparazzi. like to add salt and sugar hor?

oei, go and flip dictionary and check the meaning of "wanton" I am NOT hor.. Ms Hong

u dun read other people's t-blog/msn/fb mah? If u do, u also paparazzi liao lor :P

who is ms hong?my surname not hong lor...:P
okok understand lar ms tan

where yr pre reno fotot ley?we waited so long...still nothing...sigh

i ask u whether u want anot, u never reply... i upload more when I'm home lar... pg2 already have a few

who is ms hong?my surname not hong lor...:P

who else? ah wei refer to you as : that ms tan or ms hong or dunno what.

you must be blabbering like an over excited infatuated man when u call him lah.. when I say he is SEAN TAN, then he goes : ohhhh sean tan ahhh ok ok

sounds like Ms Tan leh :P

u dun read other people's t-blog/msn/fb mah? If u do, u also paparazzi liao lor :P

okok understand lar ms tan

i READ but hor i dun add sugar, dao yu, dao gey to what i read wor. so if i am a paparazzi i am a really lousy one lor...

what's dao yu?! :P new kinda fishy?! hehehe

u also commented on his PARAT what, where got never.. :P

what's dao yu?! :P new kinda fishy?! hehehe

u also commented on his PARAT what, where got never.. :P

dao yu - soya sauce in hokkien

i commented but i nv twist the words or meaning of it mah.

Edited by ivy

dao y - soya sauce in hokkien

i commented but i nv twist the words or meaning of it mah.

I got twist the words or meaning meh?! :P

sorry lar, my hokkien not strong lar... now become dao y?! haiz, how to learn hokkien liddat

Edited by merryman

i think u can use yr chopstick on him liao la... :notti:

dont fire at me lar, i paparazzi leh, don't come drama with me mah, your yin di is BD, not me...

for today u more drama than him.

:fire::fire:

for today u more drama than him.

:fire::fire:

I where got drama?! Even though I took one module in uni, I also not as drama as the two of you leh

i think u can use yr chopstick on him liao la... :notti:

chopstick is to make u deaf. for him needs rat poison to make him mute :x