ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 eeeeeee...don't want!! got others or not? give face a bit lah, this fish special one, got wear swimming trunk one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 give face a bit lah, this fish special one, got wear swimming trunk one ivy..i give u face. let me consider first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 ivy..i give u face. let me consider first. so u give her face but dun give me face la? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 ivy..i give u face. let me consider first. i know it's really tough decision for you. *pat pat* but bo bian lah he my manager i gotta help to promote him a bit otherwise he no budget to do his house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 i also owe u pictures... we covered up the pipe behond...can be easily removed too the pipe is long...and we box up this way very shallow for things actually not sure how yours is like, any corners like mine...the staright pipe wont choke, its only at the bends. hope it gives u some ideas. hey fannie!! saw the thing you lay on the insides of the cupboards...the floral one....where you got it from? also how much you bought the pool thingy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 serious one first: PJ, the floral paper can get from neighbourhood grocery stores, they should have. $1 a roll. My mommy insisted I get this cos it helps keep ants away. The pool I got at $59.95 and the pump about $55. Eh...BD, I like wanton mee, dun like fishballs y u ask ivy to change to fishball mee? Then she only say wana sharpen chopsticks like those making wanton mee u tweak the words n say she sell? Later I make u dance by the pool like the Hawaiian gals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 serious one first: PJ, the floral paper can get from neighbourhood grocery stores, they should have. $1 a roll. My mommy insisted I get this cos it helps keep ants away. The pool I got at $59.95 and the pump about $55. Eh...BD, I like wanton mee, dun like fishballs y u ask ivy to change to fishball mee? Then she only say wana sharpen chopsticks like those making wanton mee u tweak the words n say she sell? Later I make u dance by the pool like the Hawaiian gals wah...cos i tot she take that kind of chopstick want to sell wanton mee ma....times are bad...it a good biz venture also ah..(if she can cooked well..hmmm...hmmm...) Wah want me to dance...can la...then yr food dun need to cook liao...i am sure no one will have the mood to eat after that... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i only know how to eat and poke people's ear. thanks fannie for spotting the prata man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i only know how to eat and poke people's ear. thanks fannie for spotting the prata man. you mean spotting the parta man?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasp 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 finally went to toys r us today and get the little pool for the kids! too many choices and as usual, I can't make up my mind on what to get. In the end, I got one that has a taller hieght for simple reasons...safety and to prevent more water from splashing out the little boy trying to crawl n even before the air is filled! not a very big pool for OLD BOY actually...just nice for the 2... Hi F4, Saw your pool. Look very cute and the design you chosen is nice. I wonder if your balcony need waterproofing? Will the water splashing out of the pool seeps through to your neighbour below and they will get you got to fix it? Just a thought that came to me when I saw the pool, cause I remember reading someone's blog who initially wanted to install a jacuzzi at her balcony and her checks concluded someway about waterproofing the balcony. Cant recall the full details, must be getting old. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 you mean spotting the parta man?! he spells it parat at my FB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 he spells it parat at my FB see, i not his number 1 fan cuz i forget liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 he spells it parat at my FB then u are wanton ger? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 see, i not his number 1 fan cuz i forget liao cos it was at MY fb wall. that's why i remember. u ahhhh really fit to be paparazzi. like to add salt and sugar hor? then u are wanton ger? oei, go and flip dictionary and check the meaning of "wanton" I am NOT hor.. Ms Hong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 cos it was at MY fb wall. that's why i remember. u ahhhh really fit to be paparazzi. like to add salt and sugar hor? oei, go and flip dictionary and check the meaning of "wanton" I am NOT hor.. Ms Hong who is ms hong?my surname not hong lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites