familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

they won't give u more discount de. see u in trunk and they vomit. need money to go see doctor leh... :P
wont de la...i think the most they will have mass hair pulling" session?:P

*sharpening her chopsticks*

uncle and ah wei's hair are short enough, dun make them loose more hair. they are endangered species leh dun make them extinct

wont de la...i think the most they will have mass hair pulling" session?:P

lagi worse!! need money to go yunnam or beijing 101 liao... hahahahhaah :D

rierie, i think i need to prepare many pails to contain the puke le...

if wana wear trunk hor,please go strip 1st ok? make sure it's clean and no straying ones showing hor...else very embarrassed de :P

Edited by familyof4

wah....few days visit this thread....can be compare to the taiwanese drama liao. "爱“. Which espiode already huh?

ermmm...episode57? lol....

if wana wear trunk hor,please go strip 1st ok? make sure it's clan and no straying ones showing hor...else very embarrassed de :P

think u standby vacuum cleaner for the hair too!!! :P

if wana wear trunk hor,please go strip 1st ok? make sure it's clan and no straying ones showing hor...else very embarrassed de :P

dun worry about that man......there no stray to be shown de...

U see...yr realtive v unfriendly lor....want to threathen again...like that how to go rierie n yr plc...sigh...if u dun see me....then u know the reason y somebody is preventing me to meet u alll...sianz...sigh....haizz

Edited by blue_diamond

dun worry about that man......there no stary to be shown de...

U see...yr realtive v unfriendly lor....want to threathen again...like that how to go rierie n yr plc...sigh...if u dun see me....then u know the reason y somebody is preventing me to meet u alll...sianz...sigh....haizz

wana complain abt that again huh?

u lah...who ask u say she crash gate lah,climb windows lah..

but she really did mentioned ma..... :bleah:

u this drama lor so king. I say that once and u take it, eat it, digested it and vomitted it all over RT.

i am helping u to spread the words around? :blink: what happened to u...how come switch job to wanton mee...actually fishball noodle more popula in sg...can consider that?

can! if u volunteer to be that fish I will make fishball out of you.

lai order pls! special blue diamond fishball noodles~

can! if u volunteer to be that fish I will make fishball out of you.

lai order pls! special blue diamond fishball noodles~

eeeeeee...don't want!! got others or not?