familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

Dear Brian,

if you are reading this. Yes, please keep the pool away on that day, unless you want to see a punctured pool and crying babies. This is from my experience. My boys' toys fall apart with missing section cos the big boy do funny things to them and the 12 yo girl is still sitting on my boys' kiddy rides when she is around.

Yours sincerely,

Ivy

:unsure: quickly settle ur house and move over...

wahh looks so fun!!!! but i suggest hor on ur house warming day DON"T put it out. cos ahhh some BIG KIDS (ok this time i am not talking abt ms hong, I am talking about people from the lim side) may hog and cause the small kids to be upset

sibuay jia lat. have to read/follow dunno how many t-blogs before i could understand this post and all the oblique references >_<"""

Eh fannie, check with you ah. The t5 lights in your wardrobe is uncle buy for you (in his quote) or you shell out $ and buy yourself one ah?

sibuay jia lat. have to read/follow dunno how many t-blogs before i could understand this post and all the oblique references >_<"""

Eh fannie, check with you ah. The t5 lights in your wardrobe is uncle buy for you (in his quote) or you shell out $ and buy yourself one ah?

haha...

tame down liao cos we chat via msn :P

T5 lights i buy de...uncle didn't include in his quotes cos my wardrobe lights are last minute decision when I was planning for the carpentry ;) but but...must tell them way before the carpentry is up...cos ah tan needs to pull the wire.

haha...

tame down liao cos we chat via msn :P

T5 lights i buy de...uncle didn't include in his quotes cos my wardrobe lights are last minute decision when I was planning for the carpentry ;) but but...must tell them way before the carpentry is up...cos ah tan needs to pull the wire.

I told uncle i want lights when he quote me. he said no problem, included de. Now wiring pulled liao. but no lights yet. i'm wondering if uncle's meaning of "included de" means just wiring or got buy lights 4 me >_<. Cz i'm jz sitting here keeping quiet and waiting for the lights to appear =p

eh, don't wait lah...just ask else sicali he forgets about the lights how?

remind him again...or tell ah tan if he is ur elect guy...he will help u call uncle and tell him he needs to buy lights ;)

eh, don't wait lah...just ask else sicali he forgets about the lights how?

remind him again...or tell ah tan if he is ur elect guy...he will help u call uncle and tell him he needs to buy lights ;)

heh, thanks for the tip!

pool008.jpg

they simply refuse to get out even when we were trying to see if this works...

pool009.jpg

i foresee my little gal pleading me daily for her to play in there with water...

Yeah!!!Finally the pool is here*eagerly changing to swimming trunk*...from the above pictures...there rooms for me to enjoy with the 2 kids liao!!!Yeah!!!No way i am going to miss this!!

F4..Get ready the water!!:P

Brian,

if u are reading this...Yes!!dont doubt...don't give me the ubelieveable look....Yes....i will be in there!!!!

Edited by blue_diamond

*double faint* BD, OMG OMG...change into ur swimming trunks? can please don't scare my guests away??? OMG...

if u go in hor...no space for the kids le leh how?

*double faint* BD, OMG OMG...change into ur swimming trunks? can please don't scare my guests away??? OMG...

if u go in hor...no space for the kids le leh how?

got la...i just did a visual inspection...i am sure i will be able to fill the gap la...just nice nice...:P n even got room for rubber ducky for 3 of us lor..:)

Ms hong or ms tan or whatever, thought u say u not going to the house warming le?

sigh ya hor.....cant go liao...cos of u...threathen to poke my ear with chopstick... :~:~:~

*sayang* don't cry lah...男儿流血不流泪. small small thing also cry...throw face leh :P

just come, just come...but dun need swimming trucks k? later my guests all run away how? uncle faint how? ah wei see liao bth dun dare take ur job how?

Edited by familyof4

*sayang* don't cry lah...男儿流血不流泪. small small thing also cry...throw face leh :P

just come, just come...but dun need swimming trucks k? later my guests all run away how? uncle faint how? ah wei see liao bth dun dare take ur job how?

no no...dun worry...i am sure when they see me in trunk....to avoid me from harassing them...will get more disc...:P

they won't give u more discount de. see u in trunk and they vomit. need money to go see doctor leh... :P