rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 f4, will u be free for our open house this sat (18 July) 4-6 pm? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 f4, will u be free for our open house this sat (18 July) 4-6 pm? opps...i thought i am not included should be ok, can pm me ur addy? i will arrange with ivy ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 opps...i thought i am not included should be ok, can pm me ur addy? i will arrange with ivy ya wa!!!! of course muz invite you!! else, you come from pasir ris to simei (my current house) to "visit" me! heehee...jk pls bring your kids along! really wanna see your cute cute daughter! will pm you my add Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 pet just call him uncle goh lor. doctor stingy only give me 2 days MC, probably when i see him i dun have fever. but anyway i am much better le. just the throat still a bit itchy and dry. Ohhh Uncle Soon, Uncle Goh. ok. got it. Dun want to mess things up man. good.. drink lots of warm water ya? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 wa!!!! of course muz invite you!! else, you come from pasir ris to simei (my current house) to "visit" me! heehee...jk pls bring your kids along! really wanna see your cute cute daughter! will pm you my add got it and replied so u staying at simei...good good. very near i will...i cant leave home w/o the on weekends de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 f4, i want to ask you huh. the Asleigh & Burwood rose scented diffuser, how much you buy and where u bought it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 f4, i want to ask you huh. the Asleigh & Burwood rose scented diffuser, how much you buy and where u bought it? i got it at 89.90 at a promo from Taka. u can see there is any promo going on now else selling at 119. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 i got it at 89.90 at a promo from Taka. u can see there is any promo going on now else selling at 119. huh!? so ex huh. is that branded stuff? how long then need to top up and buy again? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 huh!? so ex huh. is that branded stuff? how long then need to top up and buy again? been using it for 2 weeks...still 2/3 full. if in aircon environment it'll evaporate very fast... erm ya...sorta branded...fell in love with this scent after gg to one of my OBGYN clinic... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 been using it for 2 weeks...still 2/3 full. if in aircon environment it'll evaporate very fast... erm ya...sorta branded...fell in love with this scent after gg to one of my OBGYN clinic... oh no wonder so ex leh....but if it can last very long then still okie leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 finally went to toys r us today and get the little pool for the kids! too many choices and as usual, I can't make up my mind on what to get. In the end, I got one that has a taller hieght for simple reasons...safety and to prevent more water from splashing out the little boy trying to crawl n even before the air is filled! not a very big pool for OLD BOY actually...just nice for the 2... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wahh looks so fun!!!! but i suggest hor on ur house warming day DON"T put it out. cos ahhh some BIG KIDS (ok this time i am not talking abt ms hong, I am talking about people from the lim side) may hog and cause the small kids to be upset Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 they simply refuse to get out even when we were trying to see if this works... i foresee my little gal pleading me daily for her to play in there with water... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wahh looks so fun!!!! but i suggest hor on ur house warming day DON"T put it out. cos ahhh some BIG KIDS (ok this time i am not talking abt ms hong, I am talking about people from the lim side) may hog and cause the small kids to be upset yah...i already told ethyl, if she wana play, play when there isn't too many people around...i know who u mean by the big kids from the Lims... Brian will frown when he reads this...he has been reading very silently w/o my knowledge...but I caught him! wahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 yah...i already told ethyl, if she wana play, play when there isn't too many people around...i know who u mean by the big kids from the Lims... Brian will frown when he reads this...he has been reading very silently w/o my knowledge...but I caught him! wahaha... Dear Brian, if you are reading this. Yes, please keep the pool away on that day, unless you want to see a punctured pool and crying babies. This is from my experience. My boys' toys fall apart with missing section cos the big boy do funny things to them and the 12 yo girl is still sitting on my boys' kiddy rides when she is around. Yours sincerely, Ivy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites