familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

in process la....:P

good news, your application has been turned down as you performed before the application was approved.

For more information, please call 61234567

good news, your application has been turned down as you performed before the application was approved.

*clap clap*

then hor he do "illegal" act nv catch and charge him one ahh?? throw into DB!

hahahaha... feeling better, f4?!

yah...feeling better if u meant ytd's nuah-ing on the bed :P

Ivy, sure can spot de...the hokkien speaking with 2 kiddos age gap very near de :P

hmmmmmm.......turned down ah......how come?isit my postal code was wrong?*turn to pet*

Ivy, sure can spot de...the hokkien speaking with 2 kiddos age gap very near de :P

keep the kids away first. fish BD out of the pool and put the kiddos in the pool. they will not stray to their daddies.

hmmmmmm.......turned down ah......how come?isit my postal code was wrong?*turn to pet*

postal code correct. it is the applicant something wrong.

ehhh Fannie, maybe we can organize a "Spot the Twin contest"

get uncle/ah wei to sponsor prize :x maybe say a free shoe cabinet or a free 8 ft tv console? hahahhaa

i'm thinking if they can sponsor my glass staircase? about 10 odd thousands...:x

then the wall paper for 3 rooms? haha...

this is for me lah...

for others write your wish list...quick, else BD wana fight for number 1 seat again!

keep the kids away first. fish BD out of the pool and put the kiddos in the pool. they will not stray to their daddies.

not easy to fish him out leh...

i'm thinking if they can sponsor my glass staircase? about 10 odd thousands...:x

this is for me lah...

for others write your wish list...quick, else BD wana fight for number 1 seat again!

wall paper for all rooms..glass door for all rooms,chennai wood for balcony n whole house...nothing much also...nvm...i q no.2

this is for me lah...

ehhh we talking about contest prize.. not ur wishlist..

if all starts to give wishlist i think uncle and gang dun dare to come le. u'll see 3 big aeroplanes parked at ur void deck.

not easy to fish him out leh...

hmmm must think of a way... maybe can chop up into smaller pieces first. easier to fish out like that.

yoi, got read anot huh?! *faints*

your sniff sniff i meant.. :D

y sniff sniff won't get well so fast de lah...but bobian. no mood also must show face.

my boss really duno the SOP...keep chasing for irrelevant things. hmm...

ok, after discussing with Hubby, we decided to hold the Sooners party at our humble abode.

25 July, 5 - 8pm. Spoke to uncle, he said his attendance is confirmed with elder Goh. PM me if u are coming n I'll give u my addy okies? :)

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY SO HAPPY and I get to meet Elder Goh for real... err how you all call Elder Goh when Uncle Soon is around ah? :D

ehh... saturday ah. 5 o clock some more.... ok lah. For you ah fannie, and only for you, i skip my RT and make up on Sunday. =p

I go and ask wifey also. Think she would be interested to see your house IRL. But warning 1st ah, both of us very shy IRL 1 ah =)

Come la Come la Come la..

u slave driver leh. sat 5-8 still expect ah tan to work. poor ah tan. ehhh give him a break, he is my neighbour ok??? u overwork and kill him next time i wanna change light look for who??? u wanna torture can go and torture ah wei, he got bigger pool of people for u to torture, can spread it out.

i think i fare better without the medication... the medicine makes me an invalid person.. KO cold... much better today le, no more sneezing, just bad left with bad throat.

You better rest hor... so long liao still not completely well.. Now doctors can give 7 day mc... mm

No wonder ear itchy. :P

Applicants who have been rejected need not apply again. :P hahahah

Edited by pinkpetter

pet just call him uncle goh lor.

doctor stingy only give me 2 days MC, probably when i see him i dun have fever. but anyway i am much better le. just the throat still a bit itchy and dry.