ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 he is god father?u trying to imple he is old isit?tsk tsk...how can like that say pple....tsk tsk meeryman, sorry about it...i m her manager...she hasn't been in the best health lately...i apologise for not taking her into good hand...pai sey pai sey... now folks.. u guys know who make me sick liao.. i think i need a psychiatrist... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 he is god father?u trying to imple he is old isit?tsk tsk...how can like that say pple....tsk tsk meeryman, sorry about it...i m her manager...she hasn't been in the best health lately...i apologise for not taking her into good hand...pai sey pai sey... see lar, know i not merry so change nick for me huh? I can be the mafia god father mah merryman should be merry not meery leh BD... aiyo...why u always bully ivy??? later her ah lao "zeng" (hokkien) u nx sat then u know... next week we know who'll end up in ur pool liao... with his clothes on... PD will have to walk a shoulder length away... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 merryman should be merry not meery leh BD... aiyo...why u always bully ivy??? later her ah lao "zeng" (hokkien) u nx sat then u know... sorry ah, my hokkien not powderful 1. "zeng"? i thought you can only "zeng" a car? How do you "zeng" a guy? With a wrench, spanner... eww... i don't think i want to think abt it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 merryman should be merry not meery leh BD... aiyo...why u always bully ivy??? later her ah lao "zeng" (hokkien) u nx sat then u know... wah!!her ah lao so fierce de...still want to zeng pple!!! Sorry Ivy...u are so nice...lovely n pretty lady......me no big no smalll pai sey....me small fry...dun do that to me.....sorry....i am bad,..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 sorry ah, my hokkien not powderful 1. "zeng"? i thought you can only "zeng" a car? How do you "zeng" a guy? With a wrench, spanner... eww... i don't think i want to think abt it... storm, she meant "box" or "punch" not the zhng car kinda zhng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 wah!!her ah lao so fierce de...still want to zeng pple!!! Sorry Ivy...u are so nice...lovely n pretty lady......me no big no smalll pai sey....me small fry...dun do that to me.....sorry....i am bad,..... uhmm actually my ah lao, very chin chai de. i highly suspect he will take 2 pompoms to cheer u on. i am the fierce one :x my ah lao and F4's ah lao same same pattern de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 uhmm actually my ah lao, very chin chai de. i highly suspect he will take 2 pompoms to cheer u on. i am the fierce one :x my ah lao and F4's ah lao same same pattern de Ivy, should tell them they are twins, looks totally different too! haha... no one would even think they are bros lor...i am also the fiercer one :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 (edited) uhmm actually my ah lao, very chin chai de. i highly suspect he will take 2 pompoms to cheer u on. i am the fierce one :x my ah lao and F4's ah lao same same pattern de what pattern? kena makan by their wife type? =p Edited July 14, 2009 by stormcontrol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 what pattern? kena makan by their wife type? =p *taking pom pom to cheer storm on* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 what pattern? kena makan by their wife type? =p she meant easy going lah storm! *knock ur head* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 what pattern? kena makan by their wife type? =p oei nope! they work their wives to death type! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 she meant easy going lah storm! *knock ur head* hahahaha... feeling better, f4?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 *taking pom pom to cheer storm on* hallo!! copy my action leh u!! got apply license or not?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hallo!! copy my action leh u!! got apply license or not?! confirm, guarantee + chop he never apply licence!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 ehhh Fannie, maybe we can organize a "Spot the Twin contest" get uncle/ah wei to sponsor prize :x maybe say a free shoe cabinet or a free 8 ft tv console? hahahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites