familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

he is god father?u trying to imple he is old isit?tsk tsk...how can like that say pple....tsk tsk

meeryman,

sorry about it...i m her manager...she hasn't been in the best health lately...i apologise for not taking her into good hand...pai sey pai sey...:)

now folks.. u guys know who make me sick liao.. i think i need a psychiatrist...

he is god father?u trying to imple he is old isit?tsk tsk...how can like that say pple....tsk tsk

meeryman,

sorry about it...i m her manager...she hasn't been in the best health lately...i apologise for not taking her into good hand...pai sey pai sey...:)

see lar, know i not merry so change nick for me huh? I can be the mafia god father mah :P

merryman should be merry not meery leh BD...

aiyo...why u always bully ivy??? later her ah lao "zeng" (hokkien) u nx sat then u know...

next week we know who'll end up in ur pool liao... with his clothes on... PD will have to walk a shoulder length away...

aiyo...why u always bully ivy??? later her ah lao "zeng" (hokkien) u nx sat then u know...

sorry ah, my hokkien not powderful 1. "zeng"? i thought you can only "zeng" a car? How do you "zeng" a guy? With a wrench, spanner... eww... i don't think i want to think abt it...

wah!!her ah lao so fierce de...still want to zeng pple!!!

Sorry Ivy...u are so nice...lovely n pretty lady......me no big no smalll pai sey....me small fry...dun do that to me.....sorry....i am bad,..... :bow::bow::bow::bow:

sorry ah, my hokkien not powderful 1. "zeng"? i thought you can only "zeng" a car? How do you "zeng" a guy? With a wrench, spanner... eww... i don't think i want to think abt it...

storm, she meant "box" or "punch" not the zhng car kinda zhng

wah!!her ah lao so fierce de...still want to zeng pple!!!

Sorry Ivy...u are so nice...lovely n pretty lady......me no big no smalll pai sey....me small fry...dun do that to me.....sorry....i am bad,..... :bow::bow::bow::bow:

uhmm actually my ah lao, very chin chai de. i highly suspect he will take 2 pompoms to cheer u on. i am the fierce one :x

my ah lao and F4's ah lao same same pattern de

uhmm actually my ah lao, very chin chai de. i highly suspect he will take 2 pompoms to cheer u on. i am the fierce one :x

Ivy, should tell them they are twins, looks totally different too! haha...

no one would even think they are bros lor...i am also the fiercer one :x

what pattern? kena makan by their wife type? =p

Edited by stormcontrol

what pattern? kena makan by their wife type? =p

oei nope! they work their wives to death type!

*taking pom pom to cheer storm on*

hallo!! copy my action leh u!! got apply license or not?!

ehhh Fannie, maybe we can organize a "Spot the Twin contest"

get uncle/ah wei to sponsor prize :x maybe say a free shoe cabinet or a free 8 ft tv console? hahahhaa