familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

u wearing the little "triangle" will make MM merriest? :P i think he is straight lah...he is married le :x

Edited by familyof4

ok, after discussing with Hubby, we decided to hold the Sooners party at our humble abode.

25 July, 5 - 8pm. Spoke to uncle, he said his attendance is confirmed with elder Goh. PM me if u are coming n I'll give u my addy okies? :)

yeah soooo happy uncle goh is coming!!!! i wanna thank him again and again and again!!! bring ah tan! i like to tease ah tan!

shy mah, because 1st time meet mah. Ask ivy lah, i also shy when i meet her the 1st time. You get to know us better already then we become more ji zha. =p

Acutally i can believe b_d. You know why? cz he's so shy he doesn't speak much IRL. "bie tai jiu le" come to RT and explode. That's why you see the t-blog forum moving like crazy when he's around. hahahahaha!

yeah.. i can testify our "million light" seems to be a quiet man. That makes me the rowdier person...

not me lor....i also belong to the kuai kuai kind which bbron mentioned....dunno y everyone start to "aim" at me lor..uu ask F4...when meet at aubrey place...i very serious de lor...:P

okok...kopi with u sure no prob de...since it so near....but must bring yr princess along also..:P

*whisper to PJ* u better go when she ask u to. Cos if u dun...u will see her relative by the name of I*Y go to yr place, crash yr gate, climb yr window n do all sort of thing de...dun say i never warn u de...at least must go show face....i dun think u want yr kids to get a shock to see a woman hanging outside yr window at 12 storey ba...scary...:P

being unwell dun make me blind or deaf either BD... i can see and hear u talking behind my back again... the medication knock me out the whole day till now.... climbing building is not my hobby hor..it only applies to blk 119 mcnair road.. cos the owner mistreat me...

yeah soooo happy uncle goh is coming!!!! i wanna thank him again and again and again!!! bring ah tan! i like to tease ah tan!

yeah.. i can testify our "million light" seems to be a quiet man. That makes me the rowdier person...

being unwell dun make me blind or deaf either BD... i can see and hear u talking behind my back again... the medication knock me out the whole day till now.... climbing building is not my hobby hor..it only applies to blk 119 mcnair road.. cos the owner mistreat me...

tsk tsk....i MISTREAT U????!!!!!...must have proof hor.....u got licence to accuse me anot?dun have must go apply @ www.iwanttoaccuseyou.com.sg hor...:P

I think better ask ah tan dun go...cos i think dun want to spoilt his weekend la...:P

tsk tsk....i MISTREAT U????!!!!!...must have proof hor.....u got licence to accuse me anot?dun have must go apply @ www.iwanttoaccuseyou.com.sg hor...:P

I think better ask ah tan dun go...cos i think dun want to spoilt his weekend la...:P

proof is all over the place.. while i was busy catching my zzzz.. someone hor keep posting someone will hang here climb there. got or not got or not???? also quote i*y. got or not huh??

ehhh i treat ah tan very nice one hor, don't believe u ask him!! i sayang him one hor, i wanted to buy him beer if he comes ok?! he ahhh hahahah will be haunted by me one lah, cos he stays 1-2 blocks away from me only.

proof is all over the place.. while i was busy catching my zzzz.. someone hor keep posting someone will hang here climb there. got or not got or not???? also quote i*y. got or not huh??

ehhh i treat ah tan very nice one hor, don't believe u ask him!! i sayang him one hor, i wanted to buy him beer if he comes ok?! he ahhh hahahah will be haunted by me one lah, cos he stays 1-2 blocks away from me only.

encourage pple to drink while working??!!u good anot, good anot??tsk tsk....

sleep mean sleep la...so kaypo pple say u climb here climb there for what la...tsk tsk.

u feeling better bo?

encourage pple to drink while working??!!u good anot, good anot??tsk tsk....

sleep mean sleep la...so kaypo pple say u climb here climb there for what la...tsk tsk.

u feeling better bo?

u slave driver leh. sat 5-8 still expect ah tan to work. poor ah tan. ehhh give him a break, he is my neighbour ok??? u overwork and kill him next time i wanna change light look for who??? u wanna torture can go and torture ah wei, he got bigger pool of people for u to torture, can spread it out.

i think i fare better without the medication... the medicine makes me an invalid person.. KO cold... much better today le, no more sneezing, just bad left with bad throat.

u slave driver leh. sat 5-8 still expect ah tan to work. poor ah tan. ehhh give him a break, he is my neighbour ok??? u overwork and kill him next time i wanna change light look for who??? u wanna torture can go and torture ah wei, he got bigger pool of people for u to torture, can spread it out.

i think i fare better without the medication... the medicine makes me an invalid person.. KO cold... much better today le, no more sneezing, just bad left with bad throat.

think u batter drink more water n get more rest la.....at least we can say more about u behind yr back ma...:P

ok...let make him the merriest la...:P

will yr pool be ready by then?we have all q up for the pool for a long time liao.....maybe we should have a foam party at yr place?sound good ya...:P

booy...

i must apologise to u...thet during my house party...u will have to be the bouncer...not that i want....but we must be be on a look out for pple who will gate crush or climb window type....:P

I'm OK to be bouncer.. Though might be a lousy one..

Sick person is supposed to sleep.. Rest more and get well faster..

think u batter drink more water n get more rest la.....at least we can say more about u behind yr back ma...:P

ah-ha! caught red handed with the bullying!!

hmmm, if ivy going to lay down resting and you want to talk behind her back?! HUH!?

I'm OK to be bouncer.. Though might be a lousy one..

dun worry booy...even if u are not...i wont blame u...cos it not east to guard against pple who will crash yr gate...climb the window...u are totally not to blame de..:P

hmmm, if ivy going to lay down resting and you want to talk behind her back?! HUH!?

see manager?? Merryman very nice de. he is like my fairy god "father".

he witness u bullying me a few times le!! i got eye witness now.

see manager?? Merryman very nice de. he is like my fairy god "father".

he witness u bullying me a few times le!! i got eye witness now.

he is god father?u trying to imple he is old isit?tsk tsk...how can like that say pple....tsk tsk

meeryman,

sorry about it...i m her manager...she hasn't been in the best health lately...i apologise for not taking her into good hand...pai sey pai sey...:)

merryman should be merry not meery leh BD...

aiyo...why u always bully ivy??? later her ah lao "zeng" (hokkien) u nx sat then u know...