booy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 So sooner's party at F4's house first.. I bao ming with Smartie.. All your whispers are so loud.. I can hear leh.. So interesting.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hahaha, aiyo, cannot leave it as RT party meh?! why have what a sooner party?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 So sooner's party at F4's house first.. I bao ming with Smartie.. All your whispers are so loud.. I can hear leh.. So interesting.. haha.. haha...those whispers hor are menat for everyone de cya guys then...i dun think ivy will wana climb the windows or crash my gate since she is officially invited and my relative mah...so booy, u are a guest, not a bouncer at my place ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hahaha, aiyo, cannot leave it as RT party meh?! why have what a sooner party?! haha...whatever u guys wana call it! sooners party cos we have one to be held, but has yet to materialise mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 haha...whatever u guys wana call it! sooners party cos we have one to be held, but has yet to materialise mah me not sooner hor... *sobs* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 me not sooner hor... *sobs* dun like that lah...we dun discriminate de...just pop by ba! be it sooner or rt party... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 haha...those whispers hor are menat for everyone de cya guys then...i dun think ivy will wana climb the windows or crash my gate since she is officially invited and my relative mah...so booy, u are a guest, not a bouncer at my place ya yeah! I will be a guest here.. Think no one will crash your gate lah.. Your door lock is expensive to be replaced.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 dun like that lah...we dun discriminate de...just pop by ba! be it sooner or rt party... gdgd, remember to put a coin deposit container for BD usage of the pool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 gdgd, remember to put a coin deposit container for BD usage of the pool With Merryman around, it will definitely be a happier event.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 With Merryman around, it will definitely be a happier event.. actually I quite quiet de... haha, I was in PPP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 actually I quite quiet de... haha, I was in PPP So you have met many more people liao.. So very shou liao.. Can talk more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 we'll make u merrier than BD ok? haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 It sound more n more like a party that popping pills... can't help to associated the word Merrier with pill.. ahahhaa F4, all the furniture and the wallpaper for your backing of the TV console settle liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 It sound more n more like a party that popping pills... can't help to associated the word Merrier with pill.. ahahhaa F4, all the furniture and the wallpaper for your backing of the TV console settle liao? yup, everything settle liao... ok, for your convenience, i will post the pics for u again ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 we'll make u merrier than BD ok? haha... ok...let make him the merriest la... will yr pool be ready by then?we have all q up for the pool for a long time liao.....maybe we should have a foam party at yr place?sound good ya... booy... i must apologise to u...thet during my house party...u will have to be the bouncer...not that i want....but we must be be on a look out for pple who will gate crush or climb window type.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites