familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

LOL f4 very clever sia... mm seems like a good mop leh... Ivy quick try liao tell us!

the tall chap is fighting to test the mop wor. so I let him try i'll do what I am best at - supervise!

i wont test the mop until i get to use the pool!!!F4...do something!!!!:P

ok, after discussing with Hubby, we decided to hold the Sooners party at our humble abode.

25 July, 5 - 8pm. Spoke to uncle, he said his attendance is confirmed with elder Goh. PM me if u are coming n I'll give u my addy okies? :)

ok, after discussing with Hubby, we decided to hold the Sooners party at our humble abode.

25 July, 5 - 8pm. Spoke to uncle, he said his attendance is confirmed with elder Goh. PM me if u are coming n I'll give u my addy okies? :)

ehh... saturday ah. 5 o clock some more.... ok lah. For you ah fannie, and only for you, i skip my RT and make up on Sunday. =p

I go and ask wifey also. Think she would be interested to see your house IRL. But warning 1st ah, both of us very shy IRL 1 ah =)

ehh... saturday ah. 5 o clock some more.... ok lah. For you ah fannie, and only for you, i skip my RT and make up on Sunday. =p

I go and ask wifey also. Think she would be interested to see your house IRL. But warning 1st ah, both of us very shy IRL 1 ah =)

haha...ok lah...

but u shy? hmm...can lah...i try to believe but if it's BD I will NOT agree!!! wahaha :P

haha...ok lah...

but u shy? hmm...can lah...i try to believe but if it's BD I will NOT agree!!! wahaha :P

for u only okie...PD n I will go all the way to give u support lor......

Just to inform u...PD n I IRL is v v v v v shy...please handle us with care. :P

N also...GET READY THE POOL!!!!WHOooooHOOOoooo!!

haha...ok lah...

shy mah, because 1st time meet mah. Ask ivy lah, i also shy when i meet her the 1st time. You get to know us better already then we become more ji zha. =p

Acutally i can believe b_d. You know why? cz he's so shy he doesn't speak much IRL. "bie tai jiu le" come to RT and explode. That's why you see the t-blog forum moving like crazy when he's around. hahahahaha!

shy mah, because 1st time meet mah. Ask ivy lah, i also shy when i meet her the 1st time. You get to know us better already then we become more ji zha. =p

Acutally i can believe b_d. You know why? cz he's so shy he doesn't speak much IRL. "bie tai jiu le" come to RT and explode. That's why you see the t-blog forum moving like crazy when he's around. hahahahaha!

i alwasy say lor...u know me best de..*high five*

for u only okie...PD n I will go all the way to give u support lor......

Just to inform u...PD n I IRL is v v v v v shy...please handle us with care. :P

N also...GET READY THE POOL!!!!WHOooooHOOOoooo!!

Oh no...storm, what have u done? he's back in action liao!!! haha...

erm...1st time i saw him we already talk quite a bit but PD is quieter lah...soo.....

Mr Manager, can be ready for u la...later i go ocean paradise and see whether they sell there or not. else i go taka k? just for u hor...dun say i bully u lah!

Oh no...storm, what have u done? he's back in action liao!!! haha...

erm...1st time i saw him we already talk quite a bit but PD is quieter lah...soo.....

Mr Manager, can be ready for u la...later i go ocean paradise and see whether they sell there or not. else i go taka k? just for u hor...dun say i bully u lah!

good good...u treat me best liao...i know de...:)

Yes..actually i am more shy than PD...i always find that PD like to laugh...so it easier for her to break the ice with others...whereas like u say...pple will find me serious....

BD>> i so sad....so near but never try hard enough.... :~:~:~:~:~

wah!!!got la...that day i also stay at yr place quite sometime until i late for appt with jospeh lor...cannot say dun have....:P

yr house so near to PD...can always jio u drink kopi de....:)

actually ah, i realise when b_d is around, RT is not a forum anymore. It's an instant msging program with an open conversation history for everyone to see. lol

wah...like that say me lor...tsk tsk.....okok...let talk about reno.....so when yr crapentry going to be done?how do u find the material and workmanship so far?