familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

haha...u guys very cute leh...since u guys so tall clean windows want? my mom bought another gadget and i wana try leh :x

hahahahh good idea leh!!!

my mom stays with me on weekdays and weekendsshe goes back home. My dad still stays at bukit panjang...so weekends we will go there and bring the kids visit both sets of grandparents. tiring hor? sometimes i wana rest at home also not possible.

really busy lor...and in between stilll have to bond with the children.... :bow:

haha...u guys very cute leh...since u guys so tall clean windows want? my mom bought another gadget and i wana try leh :x

what gadget? anything for cleaning the house i'm interested....think you like your mum...you also sucker for gadgets right? yours is the high tech one and your mum is for the home....good good....i'm a sucker for both lor....but no $$$ to buy the door lock.... :(

really busy lor...and in between stilll have to bond with the children.... :bow:

yah man...but we are more settled now. probably our saturdays will be spent at home, and i finally found time to bake!

what gadget? anything for cleaning the house i'm interested....think you like your mum...you also sucker for gadgets right? yours is the high tech one and your mum is for the home....good good....i'm a sucker for both lor....but no $$$ to buy the door lock.... :(

hmm...that is something that i can wrap around the magic clean. the cloth wrapped ard magic clean can mop floor, walls and even windows! quite cool ya ;)and it is microfibre, so it woun't leave streaks of white fibre traces on the glass.

picture? i've magic clean but wonder if its the same....

i go and take a shot for u later. gotta bring the kids to the Dr...both are sick, hubby and i had a sleepless nite...so tired!

both ar? take care lei...

this one not impt...do it later.....

both ar? take care lei...

this one not impt...do it later.....

both lor...gal was not too bad, at least she slept well...it's the boy. his nose was so blocked that he kept fretting thru the nite. plus the cough, phelgm...sigh. now im like a zombie...lack of sleep. but i forsee i can't rest too. my boss chasing me for something :~

out of curiosity...what are you working as?seems like you got to deal alot with media also....

aiyo...u better take good care of yrself also...are they better liao?

then u also better make sure yrself gully recover so that can take care of yr baby ah...

today guai guai go and see doctor get cough syrup and whatever else that i am not allergic to. plus MC so that I can blow it up to A3 size as per someone's request.

yes please do hor...see talk to u nicely , concern about yr well being u still want to suan me....tsk tsk

F4- it not me hor...it her who liek to be suan de...me innocent. :P

ok, saw mommy got another gadget...

misc030-1.jpg

this acts as a cling wrap, the only difference is, this is more environmental friendly as u can re-use several times. It comes in 3 different sizes in a box. I tried asking Mommy how much, she simply filter this part of our conversation...she scared i nag at her just like how she nagged at me whenever i buy a new bag, new pair of shoes or for the kids.

and the other gadget my mom had was the micro-vibre cloth to be used in replacement of the wipes for magic clean. reusable, can be washed and more eco-friendly as well!

misc2005.jpg

see the model?

the al fresco type of dining for my little boy...

misc2002.jpg

the neat mess in the store room...

misc2003.jpg

Edited by familyof4

aiyoh.. the store room is really puny... if it's for me sure not enough...

hey ur mum got quite a few cool gadgets. I'm pretty interested in the mop as well!!