familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

according to age lor.

mmm fannie you got the biggest place amongst us. maybe should all gather at ur place plus uncle plus ah wei, plus ah di, joseph, alan and dunno who else so that we can all whack them all one time :x trap them at your place!!! hahaha

According to age will reveal all our age leh.. hee hee..

LOL...foam party? my house not sentosa leh...

hmm...

Pet, according to height can leh...tallest at the BACK!!! wahaha...

hahah yes yes F4 so clever. OK THEN. set!

according to age lor.

mmm fannie you got the biggest place amongst us. maybe should all gather at ur place plus uncle plus ah wei, plus ah di, joseph, alan and dunno who else so that we can all whack them all one time :x trap them at your place!!! hahaha

Dun wan age la... then aubrey is right in front... heheheh

hmm how come all dying to hop into the pool leh? in that case gather at public pool then everyone can hop in at the same time. Everybody happy. I'll stay on land to watch over all your stuffs cos aku cannot swim :x

hey ivy!!!hope you don't mind...i join in the ah soon club in FB....but which one is you ar? got 2 ivy inside lei...

PJ welcome welcome!! we don't mind lah. It's for all. ;) me ivy seah, the other ivy is my cousin, her reno also handled by ah soon now.

hmm how come all dying to hop into the pool leh? in that case gather at public pool then everyone can hop in at the same time. Everybody happy. I'll stay on land to watch over all your stuffs cos aku cannot swim :x

tt y we want to go her pool ma....dun need to know how to swim ma....:P

hmm...actually only BD the ONLY MAN eyeing that pool hor...so LADIES FIRST!!! wahaha...so naturally he will be plonked to the LAST! wahaha...

Ok, here's my picture of the mop and pail

reno00005.jpg

I just checked with mom and "force"her to tell me how much the set of pail and mop costs...she was a little hesitant to reveal to me until I say I wana know...

she still don't wana say wor...then I ask her is it 60bucks and she says no lah, not so ex...59.90 only *faints*

I paid her for this...too ex lah...tho i have to agree its good to use :)

NTUC also selling something similiar but i think its a blue pail. Cost $99 if i remembered correctly. Looks the same but not sure if its from the same company or rival company selling so much cheaper (at $59.90).

wow...so my mom had a better deal? actually the more i used the more i find it good :) no wonder my mom was so glad that she got something worth the price she paid for esp the housework in this house is no joke!

i remember when we were staying in an EM, my parents bought a vax vacuum cleaner for the house.... can you imagine lugging that monster up and down the staircase everyday?? I don't know what possessed my parents to buy that man.... .. .

AGREEEEE LOL

heng he's at ppp or buying his lights today. Can catch a breather on the t-blog updates =p

Guy....i always noe that u are the one who will speak up for me....i knew it since we 1st met.....it u who understand me best liao...*hugz*...for that sake...i will give u the pirority to be NO.1 for F4 pool liao...:P

Storm n pet: like that say me good men?i know u all miss me de...i know n understand.....i am still here...:P

F4-since i am the only guy...theen i should be given the previlage ma...:P

Guy....i always noe that u are the one who will speak up for me....i knew it since we 1st met.....it u who understand me best liao...*hugz*...for that sake...i will give u the pirority to be NO.1 for F4 pool liao...:P

Storm n pet: like that say me good men?i know u all miss me de...i know n understand.....i am still here...:P

F4-since i am the only guy...theen i should be given the previlage ma...:P

jia lat, he come back, makan and showered le. now sitting at his pc. it's about to begin le *scary*

=p. yah la yah la, missed you lah. without u arnd, haunting the t-blog forum not as fun lah =p