familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

wa lau!!u think i man made jacuzzi machine for yr kid isit?i want ot be IN there...not the side, not outside....not anywhere else de...:P...they sure got water...i will get 2 extra pail to put them there while i am enjoying the pool?? :notti:

you sure anot? Later you go in, all the water come out and run away from you! =p

never mind....just ask F4 to refill after i go in la...:P

F4....dun liek that say...i am showing them how to enjoy n utilise the pool la..:P

never mind....just ask F4 to refill after i go in la...:P

F4....dun liek that say...i am showing them how to enjoy n utilise the pool la..:P

the taps will refuse to work when u're in lor :P

I love pool! So nice to have a pool at your balcony.. Your balcony is really big.. The shutter can block out some wind? But your place is really windy, no wonder your hubby will worry...

BD, dun snatch with the kids... Once you go in, the kids will have to go out liao. :P

A house after reno is still a house.. It's the human touch that forms the home.. So as long as you are happy inside, dun really need to do up like a palace.. Keep within your means is the most impt..

I love pool! So nice to have a pool at your balcony.. Your balcony is really big.. The shutter can block out some wind? But your place is really windy, no wonder your hubby will worry...

BD, dun snatch with the kids... Once you go in, the kids will have to go out liao. :P

A house after reno is still a house.. It's the human touch that forms the home.. So as long as you are happy inside, dun really need to do up like a palace.. Keep within your means is the most impt..

booy, my hubby worries about everything one la...i bo chap...just play lah! haha...

okok..since there so many comments of me palying at f4 pool...

F4 ah...i let them play 1st then i go in?take turn can?:P

ok la ok lah...for u, we take turns lor. but u have to ask my babies 1st wor...i practise the repect as an individual even for the little ones ya ;)

*points excitedly* fannie fannie! She got EM mah. Got space for pool!! We go for pool party! =p

whoaa pool leh. cool! I want pool party too!

agree with BD! i even see ppl on debt until siao liao still wanna upgrade their diamond ring, buy these ex ex stuff, etc. at the end of the day, yes, the house may be nice. but u won't be happy seeing it cuz u have a pile of debt behind u.

for us, we really put ourselves on budget. e.g. i see other ppl do their toilet uintil super swee but i've to endure cuz no budget...do it within ur means. if u dun want to spend money on certain things, u can bring it out to us and we brainstorm together :D

Same here... I see some toilets really really nice but I no budget then... do what we can within our means ba. :) Impt to save for rainy days too. :)

when im reading thru the last few post..

I dont feel so lonely anymore .. sob sob

I tot im the only 1 here.. struggling ley

Don't feel lonely... I'm definitely one struggling too. :) We must STAND TOGETHER! :)

stand together?got enough space?need to squeeze?according to height?:P

Please hor...i take q no.1 for F4 pool hor..:P

stand together?got enough space?need to squeeze?according to height?:P

Please hor...i take q no.1 for F4 pool hor..:P

cannot according to height! Liddat you are near the front I near the back. CANNOT! according to hair length!

pool party? make it foam party!!! more happening :X

FOAM party?? so happening ah. I've never been to one.. lol

LOL...foam party? my house not sentosa leh...

hmm...

Pet, according to height can leh...tallest at the BACK!!! wahaha...

according to age lor.

mmm fannie you got the biggest place amongst us. maybe should all gather at ur place plus uncle plus ah wei, plus ah di, joseph, alan and dunno who else so that we can all whack them all one time :x trap them at your place!!! hahaha